Graduate Students

Namesort descending Primary Subfield Secondary Subfield Contact
Anustubh Agnihotri Comparative Politics South Asia, Methodology & Formal Theory anustubh@berkeley.edu
Nabil Ansari Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics nansari@berkeley.edu
Richard Ashcroft Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence rashcroft@berkeley.edu
Daniel Balke International Relations Comparative Politics dbalke23@berkeley.edu
Lauren Barden Hair International Relations Comparative Politics lauren_bardenhair19@berkeley.edu
Jennie Barker jlbarker@berkeley.edu
Katherine Beall International Relations Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory beall@berkeley.edu
Annie Benn American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory abenn@berkeley.edu
Clara Bicalho Maia Correia Comparative Politics, Africa Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior clara.bicalho@berkeley.edu
Andrew Blinkinsop International Relations Comparative Politics andrew_blinkinsop@berkeley.edu
7608988585
Adam Bouyamourn American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory adam.bouyamourn@berkeley.edu
Alia Braley Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, International Relations alia_braley@berkeley.edu
Caroline Brandt International Relations, Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory cbrandt@berkeley.edu
Junius Brown Comparative Politics Political Theory & Philosophy junius_brown@berkeley.edu
Matt Brundage American Politics Political Behavior matt_brundage@berkeley.edu
Tara Buss Comparative Politics Latin America tarabuss@berkeley.edu
Anna Callis Comparative Politics Latin America acallis@berkeley.edu
William Callison Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence wacallison@berkeley.edu
Juan Campos Comparative Politics International Relations juan_campos@berkeley.edu
Melissa Carlson International Relations Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory, Middle East/North Africa m.a.carlson@berkeley.edu
Christopher Carter Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior christopher.carter@berkeley.edu
Kai Yui Samuel Chan Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics samuel_chan@berkeley.edu
Tara Chandra International Relations tchandra@berkeley.edu
Anirvan Chowdhury Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory anirvanc@berkeley.edu
Julia Christensen American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory jbchristensen@berkeley.edu
Alice Ciciora Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Western Europe aciciora@berkeley.edu
Jacqueline Colao American Politics Political Behavior jcolao@berkeley.edu
Norris Davis Nldavis1@berkeley.edu
Justine Maisha Davis Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Africa justine.davis@berkeley.edu
Gabrielle Elul American Politics Public Policy & Organization gelul@berkeley.edu
Rachel Fisher Comparative Politics rachelfisher@berkeley.edu
David Foster American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory foster@berkeley.edu
202-656-2541
Joshua Freed Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics joshua_freed@berkeley.edu
Sean Freeder American Politics Political Behavior sean.freeder@gmail.com
6025097419
Shterna Friedman Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence shterna_friedman@berkeley.edu
Makoto Fukumoto Comparative Politics International Relations fmsaitama@berkeley.edu
Natalia Garbiras-Díaz Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior, Latin America nataliagarbirasdiaz@berkeley.edu
Joseph Gardner International Relations Comparative Politics gardner@berkeley.edu
Ritika Goel Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory ritika_goel@berkeley.edu
Melissa K. Griffith International Relations Comparative Politics, Western Europe melissa.k.griffith@berkeley.edu
Allison Grossman International Relations Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory allison.grossman@berkeley.edu
Pranav Gupta Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory pranavgupta@berkeley.edu
Johnathan Guy Comparative Politics Political Theory & Philosophy j.guy@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Herman International Relations Political Behavior, South Asia elizabethdherman@berkeley.edu
Christian Hosam American Politics Public Policy & Organization chosam@berkeley.edu
Will Hunt American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory will.hunt@berkeley.edu
Laura Jakli Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Methodology & Formal Theory, International Relations laurajakli@berkeley.edu
Nirvikar Jassal Comparative Politics International Relations, Methodology & Formal Theory njassal@berkeley.edu
Athmeya Jayaram athmeya@berkeley.edu
Brian Judge Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics bjudge@berkeley.edu
Max Kagan International Relations max_kagan@berkeley.edu
Joshua Kalla American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior kalla@berkeley.edu
412-860-9271
Thomas Kelly American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior tmkelly@berkeley.edu
Thomas Kent American Politics Political Behavior tbkent@berkeley.edu
Otto Kienitz Comparative Politics Eastern Europe ojk@berkeley.edu
Jieun Kim Comparative Politics International Relations kimjieun@berkeley.edu
Jae Yeon Kim American Politics Comparative Politics jaeyeonkim@berkeley.edu
Nicholas Kuipers Comparative Politics International Relations nkuipers@berkeley.edu
Tanu Kumar Methodology & Formal Theory South Asia, Comparative Politics tkumar@berkeley.edu
Thomas Lee Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics thomas.lee@berkeley.edu
Sarah Lee International Relations, Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, East Asia lee.sarah@berkeley.edu
Yi-Chen Lee Political Theory & Philosophy yichenlee@berkeley.edu
Jiali Li Comparative Politics East Asia jiali_li@berkeley.edu
Adam Lichtenheld International Relations Comparative Politics alichtenheld@berkeley.edu
Tim Marple International Relations Political Behavior timarple@berkeley.edu
Deirdre Martin International Relations East Asia, Comparative Politics deirdreq.martin@berkeley.edu
Adan Martinez Comparative Politics Latin America adansteve1394@berkeley.edu
Paul Martorelli Political Theory & Philosophy pdmartorelli@berkeley.edu
Andrew McCall American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior andrew.m@berkeley.edu
Olivia Meeks American Politics Public Policy & Organization, Methodology & Formal Theory olivia.meeks@berkeley.edu
Anna Mikkelborg American Politics Political Behavior anna.mikkelborg@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Mitchell American Politics Political Behavior elizabeth_mitchell@berkeley.edu
Rhea Myerscough American Politics Public Policy & Organization myerscough@berkeley.edu
Vanessa Navarro Rodriguez International Relations Comparative Politics vanessa_nr@berkeley.edu
Ting Ni Comparative Politics International Relations ni@berkeley.edu

Pages