Political Economy

Subfield Coordinator: Steve Vogel


Political Economy Directory

Distinguished Professor and Alann P. Bedford Chair in Asian Studies, Political Science; Director, Berkeley APEC Study Center; Affiliated Professor, Haas School of Business
Phillips Girgich Professor in Business and Public Policy, Professor of Political Science, and co-director of the Berkeley Center for Economics & Politics
George C. Pardee and Helen H. Pardee Professor of Economics and Political Science
Associate Professor, Vice Chair and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Current Status
John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science