Job Candidates

Namesort descending Academic Subfields Subfields Contact
Anustubh Agnihotri Comparative Politics anustubh@berkeley.edu
Richard Ashcroft Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence rashcroft@berkeley.edu
Katherine Beall International Relations beall@berkeley.edu
Caroline Brandt International Relations, Methodology & Formal Theory, Comparative Politics cmbrandt@usc.edu
Makoto Fukumoto Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, European Politics, Political Economy, Political Geography fmsaitama@berkeley.edu
Natalia Garbiras-Díaz Comparative Politics nataliagarbirasdiaz@berkeley.edu
Allison Grossman International Relations allison.grossman@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Herman elizabethdherman@berkeley.edu
Brian Judge Political Theory & Philosophy Political Theory bjudge@berkeley.edu
Jason Klocek International Relations Comparative Politics jklocek@nd.edu
Tanu Kumar Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Area - South Asia tkumar@berkeley.edu
Deirdre Martin International Relations Comparative Politics, Areas - East Asia, Japan deirdreq.martin@berkeley.edu
Jaeyoon Park Political Theory & Philosophy jaeyoonpark@berkeley.edu
Melanie Phillips (née Thompson) Comparative Politics Comparative Politics, Gender and Politics, African Politics melaniephillips@berkeley.edu
Konrad Posch Public Policy & Organization Comparative Political Economy, Regulation & Governance, Qualitative and Mulitmethod Research konrad.posch@berkeley.edu
Andrew Reddie International Relations International Security, International Political Economy, Comparative Politics areddie@berkeley.edu
@areddie89
David Schraub Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence dschraub@law.berkeley.edu
Matthew Stenberg Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization, Areas - Western Europe, Eastern Europe stenberg@berkeley.edu
Caitlin Tom Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence, Race & Ethnic Politics, Canadian Politics ctom@berkeley.edu
Samuel Trachtman sam.trachtman@berkeley.edu