Distinguished Professor and Alann P. Bedford Endowed Chair, Political Science; Director, Berkeley APEC Study Center; Affiliated Professor, Haas School of Business; Fellow, Public Law and Policy Program, Berkeley Law
Professor of Public Policy & Political Science
Goldman School of Public Policy & Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
Professor and Indo-American Community Chair in India Studies
Current Status
Phillips Girgich Professor in Business and Public Policy, Professor of Political Science, and co-director of the Berkeley Center for Economics & Politics
George C. Pardee and Helen H. Pardee Professor of Economics and Political Science
Herman Royer Professor of Political Economy, Vice Chair of the Department for Personnel
Current Status
Chancellor's Professor of Political Science and Helen Diller Family Chair in Israel Studies
Professor of Political Science | Vice-Chair, Director of Graduate Studies
Michelle Schwartz Endowed Chair, Professor of Public Policy and Political Science, Director of the Possibility Lab
Professor, Vice Chair and Director of Undergraduate Studies
John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science