Thomas E. Mann, Senior Fellow in Governance Studies at The Brookings Institution and Resident Scholar, Institute of Governmental Studies, awarded the 2019 Hubert H. Humphrey Award

The American Political Science Association (APSA) will present the Hubert H. Humphrey Award to Dr. Thomas E. Mann at the 2019 APSA Annual Meeting & Exhibition, the world’s largest gathering of political scientists and source for emerging scholarship in the discipline.  The $1,000 award recognizes notable public service by a political scientist.The article can be found here