Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in include_once() (line 592 of /srv/bindings/5a3fd39f048c403da156c31d32ef9aa1/code/sites/default/settings.php).


Name Title Contactsort descending
Robert Van Houweling Associate Professor
510 643-6678
Rui De Figueiredo Associate Professor of Business and Political Science
510 642-6452
Sarah Anzia Michelle J. Schwartz Associate Professor of Public Policy & Associate Professor of Political Science
Jasjeet Sekhon Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics
510 642-1624
M. Steven Fish Professor
+1 510 643-1943
Sarah Song Professor of Law and Associate Professor of Political Science
510 643-5637
Steven Weber Professor of Political Science & I-School
+1 510 643-3755
Shannon C. Stimson Professor Emerita
Laura Stoker Associate Professor
+1 510 642-3396
Susan Hyde Professor of Political Science
Steven VOGEL Professor
+1 510 642-4658
Taeku Lee Professor of Political Science and Law
510 642-4640
Thad Dunning Robson Professor in Political Science
Todd LaPorte Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School
510 642-4673
Vinod Aggarwal Professor and Travers Family Senior Faculty Fellow, Political Science and Director, Berkeley APEC Study Center
510 642-2817
David Vogel Solomon P. Lee Professor Emeritus, Haas School of Business
510 642-5294
Jason Wittenberg Associate Professor
510 642-8407
Wendy Brown Class of 1936 First Chair
John Zysman Professor Emeritus
510 642-3067