Faculty

Name Title Contactsort descending
Robert Price Professor Emeritus of Political Science & Associate Vice Chancellor for Research rprice@berkeley.edu
510 642-1049
Robert Van Houweling Associate Professor rpvh@berkeley.edu
510 643-6678
Rui De Figueiredo Associate Professor of Business and Political Science rui@haas.berkeley.edu
510 642-6452
Sarah Anzia Michelle J. Schwartz Associate Professor of Public Policy & Associate Professor of Political Science sanzia@berkeley.edu
510-642-5431
Jasjeet Sekhon Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics sekhon@berkeley.edu
510 642-1624
M. Steven Fish Professor sfish@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-1943
Sarah Song Professor of Law and Associate Professor of Political Science ssong@law.berkeley.edu
510 643-5637
Steven Weber Professor of Political Science & I-School steve_weber@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-3755
Shannon C. Stimson Professor Emerita stimson@berkeley.edu
Laura Stoker Associate Professor stoker@socrates.berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-3396
Susan Hyde Professor of Political Science susanhyde@berkeley.edu
510-642-4533
Steven VOGEL Professor svogel@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4658
Taeku Lee Professor of Political Science and Law taekulee@berkeley.edu
510 642-4640
Thad Dunning Robson Professor in Political Science and Director of Graduate Affairs thad.dunning@berkeley.edu
Todd LaPorte Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School tlaporte@socrates.berkeley.edu
510 642-4673
Vinod Aggarwal Professor and Travers Family Senior Faculty Fellow, Political Science and Director, Berkeley APEC Study Center vinod@berkeley.edu
510 642-2817
David Vogel Solomon P. Lee Professor Emeritus, Haas School of Business vogel@haas.berkeley.edu
510 642-5294
Jason Wittenberg Associate Professor witty@berkeley.edu
510 642-8407
Wendy Brown Class of 1936 First Professor of Political Science wlbrown@berkeley.edu
510 642-4685
John Zysman Professor Emeritus zysman@berkeley.edu
510 642-3067

Pages