Graduate Students

Namesort descending Primary Subfield Secondary Subfield Contact
Anustubh Agnihotri Comparative Politics South Asia anustubh@berkeley.edu
Nabil Ansari Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics nansari@berkeley.edu
Richard Ashcroft Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence rashcroft@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Bartlett International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory, East Asia bartlbe@berkeley.edu
Katherine Beall International Relations Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory beall@berkeley.edu
Rachel Bernhard Political Behavior American Politics rbernhard@berkeley.edu
Ali Bond Political Theory & Philosophy International Relations alibee@berkeley.edu
Quinlan Bowman Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics QUINLAN.BOWMAN@GMAIL.COM
Caroline Brandt International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory cbrandt@berkeley.edu
Tomas Bril Mascarenhas Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory tombril@berkeley.edu
Tara Buss Comparative Politics Latin America tarabuss@berkeley.edu
Anna Callis Comparative Politics Latin America acallis@berkeley.edu
William Callison Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence wacallison@berkeley.edu
Melissa Carlson Comparative Politics, International Relations, Public Policy & Organization, Middle East/North Africa m.a.carlson@berkeley.edu
Christopher Carter Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior christopher.carter@berkeley.edu
Christopher Chambers-Ju Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Latin America cchambersju@berkeley.edu
Shinhye Choi Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory schoi@berkeley.edu
Donghyun Danny Choi Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Methodology & Formal Theory dhchoi@berkeley.edu
Anirvan Chowdhury Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory anirvanc@berkeley.edu
Alice Ciciora Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Western Europe aciciora@berkeley.edu
Louis Cid Comparative Politics louis.cid@berkeley.edu
Justine Maisha Davis Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Africa justine.davis@berkeley.edu
Michael Dougal American Politics Political Behavior mdougal@berkeley.edu
David Dow ddow@berkeley.edu
Laurel Eckhouse American Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory eckhouse@berkeley.edu
Gabrielle Elul American Politics Public Policy & Organization gelul@berkeley.edu
Mark Fisher Political Theory & Philosophy International Relations mark.fisher@berkeley.edu
David Foster American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior foster@berkeley.edu
202-656-2541
Sean Freeder American Politics Political Behavior sean.freeder@gmail.com
Shterna Friedman Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence shterna_friedman@berkeley.edu
Makoto Fukumoto Comparative Politics International Relations fmsaitama@berkeley.edu
Shaudi Falamaki Fulp American Politics Political Behavior sff@berkeley.edu
Natalia Garbiras-Díaz Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior, Latin America nataliagarbirasdiaz@berkeley.edu
Joseph Gardner International Relations Comparative Politics gardner@berkeley.edu
Matthew Gichohi Comparative Politics, American Politics Political Behavior, Africa mgichohi@berkeley.edu
Melissa Griffith International Relations Comparative Politics melissa.k.griffith@berkeley.edu
Allison Grossman International Relations Comparative Politics allison.grossman@berkeley.edu
Jake Grumbach American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Public Policy & Organization jakegrumbach@berkeley.edu
Lindsey Hearn lindsey.anne@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Herman International Relations Political Behavior, South Asia elizabethdherman@berkeley.edu
Emily Hertz American Politics ehertz@berkeley.edu
Ryan Hubert American Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory, Models & Politics ryanhubert@berkeley.edu
Laura Jakli Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Methodology & Formal Theory laurajakli@berkeley.edu
Nirvikar Jassal Comparative Politics International Relations, Methodology & Formal Theory njassal@berkeley.edu
Athmeya Jayaram athmeya@berkeley.edu
Brian Judge Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics bjudge@berkeley.edu
Joshua Kalla American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior kalla@berkeley.edu
412-860-9271
Kristine Kay American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory kay108@berkeley.edu
Thomas Kelly American Politics tmkelly@berkeley.edu
Chris Kennedy Methodology & Formal Theory American Politics ck37@berkeley.edu

Pages