Graduate Students

Namesort descending Primary Subfield Secondary Subfield Contact
Anustubh Agnihotri Comparative Politics South Asia anustubh@berkeley.edu
Nabil Ansari Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics nansari@berkeley.edu
Richard Ashcroft Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence rashcroft@berkeley.edu
Daniel Balke International Relations Comparative Politics dbalke23@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Bartlett International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory, East Asia bartlbe@berkeley.edu
Katherine Beall International Relations Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory beall@berkeley.edu
Annie Benn American Politics Public Policy & Organization abenn@berkeley.edu
Andrew Blinkinsop International Relations Comparative Politics andrew_blinkinsop@berkeley.edu
7608988585
Adam Bouyamourn American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory adam.bouyamourn@berkeley.edu
Alia Braley International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Theory & Philosophy alia_braley@berkeley.edu
Caroline Brandt International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory, Comparative Politics cbrandt@berkeley.edu
Junius Brown Comparative Politics Political Theory & Philosophy junius_brown@berkeley.edu
Matt Brundage American Politics Political Behavior matt_brundage@berkeley.edu
Tara Buss Comparative Politics Latin America tarabuss@berkeley.edu
Anna Callis Comparative Politics Latin America acallis@berkeley.edu
William Callison Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence wacallison@berkeley.edu
Melissa Carlson International Relations Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory, Middle East/North Africa m.a.carlson@berkeley.edu
Christopher Carter Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior christopher.carter@berkeley.edu
Kai Yui Samuel Chan Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics samuel_chan@berkeley.edu
Tara Chandra International Relations tchandra@berkeley.edu
Anirvan Chowdhury Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory anirvanc@berkeley.edu
Julia Christensen American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory jbchristensen@berkeley.edu
Alice Ciciora Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Western Europe aciciora@berkeley.edu
Jacqueline Colao American Politics Political Behavior jcolao@berkeley.edu
Justine Maisha Davis Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Africa justine.davis@berkeley.edu
Gabrielle Elul American Politics Public Policy & Organization gelul@berkeley.edu
Rachel Fisher Comparative Politics rachelfisher@berkeley.edu
David Foster American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior foster@berkeley.edu
202-656-2541
Joshua Freed Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics joshua_freed@berkeley.edu
Sean Freeder American Politics Political Behavior sean.freeder@gmail.com
Shterna Friedman Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence shterna_friedman@berkeley.edu
Makoto Fukumoto Comparative Politics International Relations fmsaitama@berkeley.edu
Natalia Garbiras-Díaz Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior, Latin America nataliagarbirasdiaz@berkeley.edu
Joseph Gardner International Relations Comparative Politics gardner@berkeley.edu
Ritika Goel Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization ritika_goel@berkeley.edu
Melissa K. Griffith International Relations Comparative Politics, Western Europe melissa.k.griffith@berkeley.edu
Allison Grossman International Relations Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory allison.grossman@berkeley.edu
Pranav Gupta Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory pranavgupta@berkeley.edu
Johnathan Guy Comparative Politics Political Theory & Philosophy j.guy@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Herman International Relations Political Behavior, South Asia elizabethdherman@berkeley.edu
Christian Hosam American Politics Public Policy & Organization chosam@berkeley.edu
Will Hunt American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory will.hunt@berkeley.edu
Laura Jakli Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Methodology & Formal Theory laurajakli@berkeley.edu
Nirvikar Jassal Comparative Politics International Relations, Methodology & Formal Theory njassal@berkeley.edu
Athmeya Jayaram athmeya@berkeley.edu
Brian Judge Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics bjudge@berkeley.edu
Joshua Kalla American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior kalla@berkeley.edu
412-860-9271
Kristine Kay American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior kay108@berkeley.edu
Thomas Kelly American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior tmkelly@berkeley.edu
Thomas Kent American Politics Political Behavior tbkent@berkeley.edu

Pages