Faculty

Namesort descending Title Contact
Vinod Aggarwal Professor of Political Science & Director of Berkeley APEC Study Center vinod@berkeley.edu
510 642-2817
Christopher ANSELL Professor cansell@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-2263
Leonardo Arriola Associate Professor larriola@berkeley.edu
510-642-5310
Mark Bevir Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for British Studies mbevir@berkeley.edu
510 642-4693
Terri Bimes Lecturer and Assistant Director of Research for the Insitute of Governmental Studies bimes@berkeley.edu
510 642-4679
Henry Brady Dean, Goldman School of Public Policy & Professor of Political Science and Public Policy hbrady@berkeley.edu
510 642-5116
George Breslauer Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost & Professor of Political Science bresl@berkeley.edu
510 642-1961
Wendy Brown Class of 1936 First Professor of Political Science wlbrown@berkeley.edu
510 642-4685
Jennifer Bussell Assistant Professor of Political Science and Public Policy jbussell@berkeley.edu
Kiren Chaudhry Associate Professor chaudhry@berkeley.edu
510 541 1602
Pradeep K CHHIBBER Professor chhibber@socrates.berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-8739
Jack Citrin Heller Professor of Political Science & Director, Institute of Governmental Studies gojack@berkeley.edu
510 642-4692
Ruth Collier Heller Professor of Political Science, and Professor of the Graduate School rcollier@berkeley.edu
510 643-8019
David Collier Chancellor's Professor of Political Science and Professor of the Graduate School dcollier@berkeley.edu
510 642-8168
Ernesto Dal Bo Associate Professor of Business and Public Policy & Associate Professor of Political Science dalbo@haas.berkeley.edu
510 643-1606
Jyotirindra Das Gupta Professor Emeritus jyoti@berkeley.edu
510 642-4656
Rui De Figueiredo Associate Professor of Business and Political Science rui@haas.berkeley.edu
510 642-6452
Giuseppe Di Palma Professor Emeritus dipalmag@berkeley.edu
510 642-4649
Lowell Dittmer Professor dittmer@berkeley.edu
510 642-4674
Thad Dunning Professor and Robson Chair in Political Science thad.dunning@berkeley.edu
Barry Eichengreen George C. Pardee and Helen H. Pardee Professor of Economics and Political Science eichengr@econ.berkeley.edu
510 642-2772
Sean Farhang Associate Professor of Political Science and Public Policy farhang@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-6887
M. Steven FISH Professor sfish@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-1943
Sean Gailmard Associate Professor, Vice Chair of the Department for Personnel gailmard@berkeley.edu
510 642-4677
Andrius Galisanka Lecturer andrius_galisanka@berkeley.edu
Lisa Garcia Bedolla Professor and Chair of the Center for Latino Policy Research lgarciab@berkeley.edu
510 643-9824
A.J. Gregor Professor Emeritus ajgregor@berkeley.edu
Amy Gurowitz Lecturer gurowitz@berkeley.edu
510 642-4691
Ron Hassner Associate Professor hassner@berkeley.edu
510 642-4657
Rodney Hero Professor, Haas Chair in Diversity and Democracy, & Director of Graduate Affairs rhero@berkeley.edu
510-643-6371
Kinch Hoekstra Associate Professor of Political Science and Law hoekstra@berkeley.edu
510 643-6365
Andrew Janos Professor Emeritus ajanos@berkeley.edu
510 642-4676
Ken Jowitt Professor Emeritus jowitt@berkeley.edu
Robert A. Kagan Prof Emeritus of Political Science and Law, Professor in the Graduate School rak@berkeley.edu
+1 510-502-4847
Todd LaPorte Professor Emeritus tlaporte@socrates.berkeley.edu
510 642-4673
Taeku Lee Professor of Political Science and Law taekulee@berkeley.edu
510 642-4640
Hong Yung Lee Professor hongyung@socrates.berkeley.edu
510 642-5826
Ted Lempert Lecturer tlempert@childrennow.org
Gabriel Lenz Associate Professor glenz@berkeley.edu
(510) 575-9971
David Leonard Professor Emeritus leonard@berkeley.edu
Jonah Levy Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Affairs, & Vice Chair jlevy@berkeley.edu
510 642-4686
Peter Lorentzen Assistant Professor lorentzen@berkeley.edu
Aila Matanock Assistant Professor matanock@berkeley.com
510 642 4683
Michaela Mattes Assistant Professor m.mattes@berkeley.edu
William Muir Professor Emeritus sandymuir@aol.com
Kevin O'Brien Walter and Elise Haas Professor of Asian Studies; Alann P. Bedford Professor of Asian Studies; Professor of Political Science; & Director of the Institute of East Asian Studies kobrien@berkeley.edu
510 642-4689
T.J. Pempel Jack M. Forcey Professor of Political Science for Study of East Asian Politics pempel@berkeley.edu
510 642-4688
Nadesan Permaul Lecturer permaul@berkeley.edu
510 642-5420
Paul Pierson John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science pierson@berkeley.edu
510 643-6424
Hanna Pitkin Professor Emerita no@email.com
510 642-4656

Pages