Staff

Namesort descending Title Contact
Stephanie Alcid Department Scheduler and Curriculum Planner salcid@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-9830
Maria Castelli Interim Graduate Student Advisor mcastelli@berkeley.edu
510-643-4408
Efrat Amanda Cidon Undergraduate Student Advisor cidon@berkeley.edu
510-643-2258
Kelly Gabel Financial Services Analyst kgabel@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-6534
Sharon Lyons Butler Director of Administration slyonsbutler@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1025
Elizabeth Macias Rojo Graduate Student Advisor elizabeth.maciasrojo@berkeley.edu
510 643-4408
Suzanne McDermott Undergraduate Student Advisor smcd@berkeley.edu
510 643-1908
Charlotte Merriwether Administrative Coordinator cmerriwether@berkeley.edu
510 642-6323
Suzan Nunes Graduate Student Advisor snunes@berkeley.edu
510 642-6467
Kathleen Spaw Academic HR Analyst kjm7001@berkeley.edu
510 642-7910