Job Candidates

Namesort descending Academic Subfields Subfields Contact
Nafisa Akbar akbar.7@berkeley.edu
Matthew Baxter Political Theory & Philosophy Political Theory, Comparative Politics, South Asia mbaxter@fas.harvard.edu
Andrew Bertoli International Relations, Methodology abertoli@berkeley.edu
Ali Bond Political Theory & Philosophy alibee@berkeley.edu
Quinlan Bowman QUINLAN.BOWMAN@GMAIL.COM
John Brooks john.brooks@berkeley.edu
Christopher Chambers-Ju cchambersju@berkeley.edu
Shinhye Choi schoi@berkeley.edu
Alice Ciciora aciciora@berkeley.edu
Michael Dougal American Politics mdougal@berkeley.edu
David Dow Comparative Politics International Relations, Methodology & Formal Theory ddow@berkeley.edu
Laurel Eckhouse eckhouse@berkeley.edu
Mark Fisher mark.fisher@berkeley.edu
Hernan Flom Comparative Politics Latin America, Methodology & Formal Theory hernanflom@berkeley.edu
Nina Hagel Political Theory & Philosophy nina.hagel@berkeley.edu
Nura Hossainzadeh Political Theory & Philosophy Islamic political thought, Comparative political theory, Comparative politics hossainzadeh@berkeley.edu
Jason Klocek jklocek@berkeley.edu
Paul Martorelli pdmartorelli@berkeley.edu
Akasemi Newsome Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization, Western Europe Akasemi@berkeley.edu
Brian Palmer-Rubin Comparative Politics Methodology, Latin America brianpr@berkeley.edu
Christian Phillips cdp@berkeley.edu
Mahendra Prasad mrprasad@berkeley.edu
Rochelle Terman International Relations Computational Methods, Comparative Politics, Middle East/North Africa, Gender rterman@berkeley.edu
Geoffrey Upton gupton@berkeley.edu
SHERRY ZAKS Comparative Politics Comparative Politics / International Relations, Political Methodology sherry.zaks@berkeley.edu