Job Candidates

Namesort descending Academic Subfields Subfields Contact
Benjamin Allen Comparative Politics Latin America ben_stewart_allen@berkeley.edu
971-219-6259
Matthew Baxter Political Theory & Philosophy Political Theory, Comparative Politics, South Asia mhbaxter@berkeley.edu
Andrew Bertoli International Relations Methodology abertoli@berkeley.edu
John Brooks john.brooks@berkeley.edu
Alexsia Chan alexsia@berkeley.edu
Crystal Chang Comparative Politics East Asia, Methodology & Formal Theory Crystalchang@berkeley.edu
Sara Chatfield American Politics Public Law, Methodology sarachat@mit.edu
Adam Cohon acohon@ur.rochester.edu
Andrius Galisanka Political Theory & Philosophy International Relations andrius_galisanka@berkeley.edu
Nura Hossainzadeh hossainzadeh@berkeley.edu
Chelsea Johnson cbj@berkeley.edu
Travis Johnston American Politics Political Behavior, Methodology tmjohnst@berkeley.edu
Daniel Mattingly Comparative Politics Methodology, East Asia mattingly@berkeley.edu
Amy Nelson International Relations Research Methods, Contemporary Theory ajnelson@berkeley.edu
Sara Newland Comparative Politics Comparative Politics, East Asia, Methods sara.a.newland@gmail.com
Akasemi Newsome AKASEMI@GMAIL.COM
Susan Ostermann sostermann@berkeley.edu
Jack Paine Comparative Politics Models & Politics, Methodology jackpaine@berkeley.edu
201-618-3430
Brian Palmer-Rubin Comparative Politics Methodology, Latin America brianpr@berkeley.edu
Suzanne Scoggins suzannescoggins@berkeley.edu
Susanne Wengle Comparative Politics wengle@berkeley.edu