Job Candidates

Namesort descending Academic Subfields Subfields Contact
Douglas Ahler American Politics dahler@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Allen Comparative Politics Latin America ben_stewart_allen@berkeley.edu
971-219-6259
Matthew Baxter Political Theory & Philosophy Political Theory, Comparative Politics, South Asia matthew.baxter@rutgers.edu
Andrew Bertoli International Relations Methodology abertoli@berkeley.edu
Ali Bond alibee@berkeley.edu
Quinlan Bowman QUINLAN.BOWMAN@GMAIL.COM
John Brooks john.brooks@berkeley.edu
Tara Buss tarabuss@berkeley.edu
Christopher Chambers-Ju cchambersju@berkeley.edu
Alexsia Chan Comparative Politics Methodology, East Asia alexsia@berkeley.edu
Michael Dougal mdougal@berkeley.edu
Matthew Gichohi mgichohi@berkeley.edu
Eugenia Giraudy egiraudy@berkeley.edu
Nura Hossainzadeh Political Theory & Philosophy Islamic political thought, Comparative political theory, Comparative politics hossainzadeh@berkeley.edu
Ryan Hubert ryanhubert@berkeley.edu
Travis Johnston tmjohnst@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Krupicka btkrupicka@berkeley.edu
Paul Martorelli pdmartorelli@berkeley.edu
Daniel Mattingly Comparative Politics Methodology, East Asia mattingly@berkeley.edu
Anne Meng ameng@berkeley.edu
Katherine Michel katherine_michel@berkeley.edu
Amy Nelson International Relations Research Methods, Contemporary Theory ajnelson@berkeley.edu
Sara Newland Comparative Politics Comparative Politics, East Asia, Methods sara.a.newland@gmail.com
Akasemi Newsome Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization, Western Europe Akasemi@berkeley.edu
Lucas Novaes novaes@berkeley.edu
Susan Ostermann sostermann@berkeley.edu
Jack Paine Comparative Politics Models & Politics, Methodology jackpaine@berkeley.edu
201-618-3430
Brian Palmer-Rubin Comparative Politics Methodology, Latin America brianpr@berkeley.edu
Ryan Phillips ryanphillips@berkeley.edu
Janna Rezaee American Politics rezaee@berkeley.edu
Suzanne Scoggins suzannescoggins@berkeley.edu
Rochelle Terman rterman@berkeley.edu