Affiliates

Namesort descending Title Contact
Crystal Cohen Lecturer Crystalchang@berkeley.edu
Lisa Garcia Bedolla Chancellor's Professor lgarciab@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-9824
Amy Gurowitz Continuing Lecturer gurowitz@berkeley.edu
510 642-4691
Ted Lempert Continuing Lecturer tlempert@childrennow.org
Nadesan Permaul Adjunct Faculty Rhetoric & Political Science permaul@berkeley.edu
+1 510 410-6270
Alan Ross Continuing Lecturer alanross@haas.berkeley.edu
Dan Schnur Continuing Lecturer schnur@usc.edu
Helene Silverberg Adjunct Associate Professor hsilverberg@berkeley.edu
510 642-4648
Rachel Stern Assistant Professor of Law and Political Science rstern@law.berkeley.edu
510-662-2008
Edward W. Walker Executive Director of the Berkeley Program in Soviet and Post-Soviet Studies, Adjunct Associate Professor eww@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-6168
Darren C. ZOOK Continuing Lecturer zookeeper@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-3186