Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in include_once() (line 592 of /srv/bindings/58625a2267db4470851fa27489b8b9b4/code/sites/default/settings.php).

Faculty

Name Title Contactsort ascending
John Zysman Professor Emeritus zysman@berkeley.edu
510 642-3067
Wendy Brown Class of 1936 First Professor of Political Science wlbrown@berkeley.edu
510 642-4685
Jason Wittenberg Associate Professor witty@berkeley.edu
510 642-8407
David Vogel Solomon P. Lee Professor Emeritus, Haas School of Business vogel@haas.berkeley.edu
510 642-5294
Vinod Aggarwal Professor and Travers Family Senior Faculty Fellow, Political Science and Director, Berkeley APEC Study Center vinod@berkeley.edu
510 642-2817
Todd LaPorte Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School tlaporte@socrates.berkeley.edu
510 642-4673
Thad Dunning Robson Professor in Political Science thad.dunning@berkeley.edu
Taeku Lee Professor of Political Science and Law taekulee@berkeley.edu
510 642-4640
Steven VOGEL Professor svogel@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4658
Susan Hyde Professor of Political Science susanhyde@berkeley.edu
510-642-4533
Laura Stoker Associate Professor stoker@socrates.berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-3396
Shannon C. Stimson Professor Emerita stimson@berkeley.edu
Steven Weber Professor of Political Science & I-School steve_weber@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-3755
Sarah Song Professor of Law and Associate Professor of Political Science ssong@law.berkeley.edu
510 643-5637
M. Steven Fish Professor sfish@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-1943
Jasjeet Sekhon Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics sekhon@berkeley.edu
510 642-1624
Sarah Anzia Michelle J. Schwartz Associate Professor of Public Policy & Associate Professor of Political Science sanzia@berkeley.edu
510-642-5431
Rui De Figueiredo Associate Professor of Business and Political Science rui@haas.berkeley.edu
510 642-6452
Robert Van Houweling Associate Professor rpvh@berkeley.edu
510 643-6678
Robert Price Professor Emeritus of Political Science & Associate Vice Chancellor for Research rprice@berkeley.edu
510 642-1049
Robert Powell Professor RPowell@Berkeley.edu
510 642-4635
Rodney Hero Professor Emeritus rhero@berkeley.edu
Ruth Berins Collier Heller Professor of the Graduate School rcollier@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-8019
Robert A. Kagan Prof Emeritus of Political Science and Law, Professor of the Graduate School rak@berkeley.edu
+1 510-502-4847
Peter Sperlich Professor Emeritus pws34@yahoo.com
Paul Pierson John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science pierson@berkeley.edu
510 643-6424
T.J. Pempel Jack M. Forcey Professor of Political Science pempel@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4688
J. Nicholas Ziegler Professor Emeritus nziegler@berkeley.edu
Hanna Pitkin Professor Emerita no@email.com
510 642-4656
Margaret Weir Professor Emerita of Political Science and Sociology mweir@berkeley.edu
Mark Bevir Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for British Studies mbevir@berkeley.edu
510 642-4693
Aila Matanock Assistant Professor matanock@berkeley.edu
510 642 4683
Martha Wilfahrt Assistant Professor martha.wilfahrt@berkeley.edu
Michaela Mattes Associate Professor m.mattes@berkeley.edu
510-642-4654
David Leonard Professor Emeritus leonard@berkeley.edu
Leonardo Arriola Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for African Studies larriola@berkeley.edu
510-642-5310
Kevin O'Brien Walter and Elise Haas Professor of Asian Studies; Alann P. Bedford Professor of Asian Studies; Professor of Political Science; & Director of the Institute of East Asian Studies kobrien@berkeley.edu
510 642-4689
Jyotirindra Das Gupta Professor Emeritus jyoti@berkeley.edu
Ken Jowitt Professor Emeritus jowitt@berkeley.edu
Joel Middleton Assistant Professor joel.middleton@berkeley.edu
J. Merrill Shanks Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School jms@csm.berkeley.edu
Jonah Levy Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of Undergraduate Studies jlevy@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4686
Jennifer Bussell Assistant Professor of Political Science and Public Policy jbussell@berkeley.edu
Kinch Hoekstra Chancellor's Professor of Political Science and Law hoekstra@berkeley.edu
Henry Brady Dean, Goldman School of Public Policy & Professor of Political Science and Public Policy hbrady@berkeley.edu
510 642-5116
Ron Hassner Associate Professor hassner@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4657
Gerard Roland Professor of Economics and Political Science groland@econ.berkeley.edu
510 642-4321
Jack Citrin Professor Emeritus gojack@berkeley.edu
510.642.4692
Gabriel Lenz Associate Professor glenz@berkeley.edu
(510) 575-9971
Sean Gailmard Professor, Vice Chair of the Department for Personnel gailmard@berkeley.edu
510 642-4677

Pages