Faculty

Name Title Contactsort descending
Alison Post Associate Professor aepost@berkeley.edu
510 642-1434
Amy Lerman Associate Professor of Public Policy and Political Science alerman@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1137
Andrew Little Assistant Professor andrew.little@berkeley.edu
Terri Bimes Associate Teaching Professor bimes@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4679
Ryan Brutger Assistant Professor brutger@berkeley.edu
Christopher Ansell Professor and Department Chair cansell@berkeley.edu
Cecilia Mo Assistant Professor cecilia.h.mo@berkeley.edu
Pradeep K Chhibber Professor and Indo-American Community Chair in India Studies chhibber@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-5779
Ernesto Dal Bo Phillips Girgich Professor in Business and Public Policy, Professor of Political Science, and co-director of the Berkeley Center for Economics & Politics dalbo@haas.berkeley.edu
510 643-1606
Daniel Lee Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of Graduate Studies dan.lee@berkeley.edu
510 642 4682
Daniela Cammack Assistant Professor daniela.cammack@berkeley.edu
Barry Eichengreen George C. Pardee and Helen H. Pardee Professor of Economics and Political Science eichengr@econ.berkeley.edu
510 642-2772
Eric Schickler Professor, Jeffrey & Ashley McDermott Endowed Chair eschickler@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-2933
Sean Gailmard Professor, Vice Chair of the Department for Personnel gailmard@berkeley.edu
510 642-4677
Gabriel Lenz Professor glenz@berkeley.edu
(510) 575-9971
Gerard Roland Professor of Economics and Political Science groland@econ.berkeley.edu
510 642-4321
Ron Hassner Chancellor's Professor of Political Science and Helen Diller Family Chair in Israel Studies hassner@berkeley.edu
Henry Brady Dean, Goldman School of Public Policy & Professor of Political Science and Public Policy hbrady@berkeley.edu
510 642-5116
Kinch Hoekstra Chancellor's Professor of Political Science and Law hoekstra@berkeley.edu
Desmond Jagmohan Assistant Professor of Political Science jagmohan@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Bussell Associate Professor of Political Science and Public Policy jbussell@berkeley.edu
Jonah Levy Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of Undergraduate Studies jlevy@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4686
Joel Middleton Assistant Professor joel.middleton@berkeley.edu
Kevin O'Brien Walter and Elise Haas Professor of Asian Studies; Alann P. Bedford Professor of Asian Studies; Professor of Political Science; & Director of the Institute of East Asian Studies kobrien@berkeley.edu
510 642-4689
Leonardo Arriola Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for African Studies larriola@berkeley.edu
510-642-5310
Michaela Mattes Associate Professor m.mattes@berkeley.edu
510-642-4654
Martha Wilfahrt Assistant Professor martha.wilfahrt@berkeley.edu
510 642 5633
Aila Matanock Associate Professor matanock@berkeley.edu
510 642 4683
Mark Bevir Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for British Studies mbevir@berkeley.edu
510 642-4693
Marika Landau-Wells Assistant Professor mlw@berkeley.edu
T.J. Pempel Jack M. Forcey Professor of Political Science pempel@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4688
Paul Pierson John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science pierson@berkeley.edu
510 643-6424
Robert Powell Professor RPowell@Berkeley.edu
510 642-4635
Robert Van Houweling Associate Professor rpvh@berkeley.edu
510 643-6678
Rui De Figueiredo Associate Professor of Business and Political Science rui@haas.berkeley.edu
510 642-6452
Sarah Anzia Michelle J. Schwartz Associate Professor of Public Policy & Associate Professor of Political Science sanzia@berkeley.edu
510-642-5431
Jasjeet Sekhon Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics sekhon@berkeley.edu
510 642-1624
M. Steven Fish Professor sfish@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-1943
Sarah Song Professor of Law and Associate Professor of Political Science ssong@law.berkeley.edu
510 643-5637
Steven Weber Professor of Political Science & I-School steve_weber@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-3755
Susan Hyde Professor of Political Science susanhyde@berkeley.edu
510-642-4533
Steven VOGEL Professor svogel@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4658
Taeku Lee Professor of Political Science and Law taekulee@berkeley.edu
510 642-4640
Thad Dunning Robson Professor in Political Science thad.dunning@berkeley.edu
Vinod Aggarwal Professor and Travers Family Senior Faculty Fellow, Political Science and Director, Berkeley APEC Study Center vinod@berkeley.edu
510 642-2817
Jason Wittenberg Professor witty@berkeley.edu
510 642-8407
Wendy Brown Class of 1936 First Chair wlbrown@berkeley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Title Contactsort descending
Andrew C. Janos Professor Emeritus ajanos@berkeley.edu
510 642-4643
Bruce Cain Professor Emeritus be.cain48@gmail.com
George Breslauer Professor Emeritus bresl@berkeley.edu
510 642-4655
Kiren Chaudhry Professor Emerita chaudhry@berkeley.edu
510 541 1602
David Collier Chancellor's Professor Emeritus dcollier@berkeley.edu
510 642-8168
Giuseppe Di Palma Professor Emeritus dipalmag@berkeley.edu
510 642-4649
Lowell DITTMER Professor Emeritus dittmer@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4674
Jack Citrin Professor Emeritus gojack@berkeley.edu
510.642.4692
J. Merrill Shanks Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School jms@csm.berkeley.edu
Ken Jowitt Professor Emeritus jowitt@berkeley.edu
Jyotirindra Das Gupta Professor Emeritus jyoti@berkeley.edu
David Leonard Professor Emeritus leonard@berkeley.edu
Margaret Weir Professor Emerita of Political Science and Sociology mweir@berkeley.edu
Hanna Pitkin Professor Emerita no@email.com
510 642-4656
J. Nicholas Ziegler Professor Emeritus nziegler@berkeley.edu
Peter Sperlich Professor Emeritus pws34@yahoo.com
Robert A. Kagan Prof Emeritus of Political Science and Law, Professor of the Graduate School rak@berkeley.edu
+1 510-502-4847
Ruth Berins Collier Heller Professor of the Graduate School rcollier@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-8019
Rodney Hero Professor Emeritus rhero@berkeley.edu
Robert Price Professor Emeritus of Political Science & Associate Vice Chancellor for Research rprice@berkeley.edu
510 642-1049
Shannon C. Stimson Professor Emerita stimson@berkeley.edu
Laura Stoker Professor Emerita stoker@socrates.berkeley.edu
Todd LaPorte Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School tlaporte@socrates.berkeley.edu
510 642-4673
David Vogel Solomon P. Lee Professor Emeritus, Haas School of Business vogel@haas.berkeley.edu
510 642-5294
John ZYSMAN Professor Emeritus zysman@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-3067