Faculty

Name Title Contactsort descending
Alison Post Associate Professor aepost@berkeley.edu
510 642-1434
Andrew Janos Professor Emeritus ajanos@berkeley.edu
510 642-4676
A.J. Gregor Professor Emeritus ajgregor@berkeley.edu
Amy Lerman Associate Professor of Public Policy and Political Science alerman@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1137
Bruce Cain Professor Emeritus be.cain48@gmail.com
Terri Bimes Lecturer and Assistant Director of Research for the Insitute of Governmental Studies bimes@berkeley.edu
510 642-4679
George Breslauer Professor Emeritus bresl@berkeley.edu
510 642-4655
Christopher Ansell Professor cansell@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-2263
Kiren Chaudhry Associate Professor chaudhry@berkeley.edu
510 541 1602
Pradeep K Chhibber Professor and Indo-American Community Chair in India Studies and Director of the Institute of International Studies chhibber@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-8739
Ernesto Dal Bo Phillips Girgich Professor in Business and Public Policy, Professor of Political Science, and co-director of the Berkeley Center for Economics & Politics dalbo@haas.berkeley.edu
510 643-1606
Daniel Lee Assistant Professor dan.lee@berkeley.edu
510 642 4682
David Collier Robson Professor of the Graduate School dcollier@berkeley.edu
510 642-8168
Giuseppe Di Palma Professor Emeritus dipalmag@berkeley.edu
510 642-4649
Lowell Dittmer Professor dittmer@berkeley.edu
510 642-4674
Barry Eichengreen George C. Pardee and Helen H. Pardee Professor of Economics and Political Science eichengr@econ.berkeley.edu
510 642-2772
Eric Schickler Professor, Jeffrey & Ashley McDermott Endowed Chair, and Department Chair eschickler@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-2933
Sean Farhang Professor of Law, and Associate Professor of Political Science and Public Policy farhang@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-5661
Sean Gailmard Professor, Vice Chair of the Department for Personnel gailmard@berkeley.edu
510 642-4677
Gabriel Lenz Associate Professor glenz@berkeley.edu
(510) 575-9971
Jack Citrin Heller Professor of Political Science and Director of the Institute of Governmental Studies gojack@berkeley.edu
510.642.4692
Gerard Roland Professor of Economics and Political Science groland@econ.berkeley.edu
510 642-4321
Ron Hassner Associate Professor hassner@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4657
Henry Brady Dean, Goldman School of Public Policy & Professor of Political Science and Public Policy hbrady@berkeley.edu
510 642-5116
Kinch Hoekstra Chancellor's Professor of Political Science and Law hoekstra@berkeley.edu
Hong Yung Lee Professor Emeritus hongyung@socrates.berkeley.edu
510 642-5826
Jennifer Bussell Assistant Professor of Political Science and Public Policy jbussell@berkeley.edu
Jonah Levy Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of Undergraduate Studies jlevy@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4686
J. Merrill Shanks Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School jms@csm.berkeley.edu
Joel Middleton Assistant Professor joel.middleton@berkeley.edu
Ken Jowitt Professor Emeritus jowitt@berkeley.edu
Jyotirindra Das Gupta Professor Emeritus jyoti@berkeley.edu
Kevin O'Brien Walter and Elise Haas Professor of Asian Studies; Alann P. Bedford Professor of Asian Studies; Professor of Political Science; & Director of the Institute of East Asian Studies kobrien@berkeley.edu
510 642-4689
Leonardo Arriola Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for African Studies larriola@berkeley.edu
510-642-5310
David Leonard Professor Emeritus leonard@berkeley.edu
Peter Lorentzen Assistant Professor lorentzen@berkeley.edu
Michaela Mattes Associate Professor m.mattes@berkeley.edu
510-642-5633
Aila Matanock Assistant Professor matanock@berkeley.edu
510 642 4683
Mark Bevir Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for British Studies mbevir@berkeley.edu
510 642-4693
Margaret Weir Professor Emerita of Political Science and Sociology mweir@berkeley.edu
510 643-1602
Hanna Pitkin Professor Emerita no@email.com
510 642-4656
J. Nicholas Ziegler Professor Emeritus nziegler@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4533
T.J. Pempel Jack M. Forcey Professor of Political Science pempel@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4688
Paul Pierson John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science pierson@berkeley.edu
510 643-6424
Peter Sperlich Professor Emeritus pws34@yahoo.com
Robert A. Kagan Prof Emeritus of Political Science and Law, Professor of the Graduate School rak@berkeley.edu
+1 510-502-4847
Ruth Berins Collier Heller Professor of the Graduate School rcollier@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-8019
Rodney Hero Professor of Political Science and Haas Chair in Diversity & Democracy rhero@berkeley.edu
510-643-6371
Robert Powell Professor RPowell@Berkeley.edu
510 642-4635
Robert Price Professor Emeritus of Political Science & Associate Vice Chancellor for Research rprice@berkeley.edu
510 642-1049

Pages