Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in include_once() (line 592 of /srv/bindings/5a3fd39f048c403da156c31d32ef9aa1/code/sites/default/settings.php).

Job Candidates

Namesort ascending Academic Subfields Subfields Contact
Samuel Garrett Zeitlin Political Theory & Philosophy International Relations sgzeitlin@berkeley.edu
Rosemarie Wagner Political Theory & Philosophy rosemariewagner@berkeley.edu
Caitlin Tom Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence, Race & Ethnic Politics, Canadian Politics ctom@berkeley.edu
Paul Thissen Comparative Politics Comparative Politics, Africa pthissen@berkeley.edu
Fiona Shen-Bayh Comparative Politics fishenbayh@berkeley.edu
Andrew Reddie International Relations Comparative Politics, International Security, International Political Economy areddie@berkeley.edu
@areddie89
Jason Poulos American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory poulos@berkeley.edu
Mathias Poertner Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Latin America poertner@berkeley.edu
510-629-0049
Nathan Pippenger Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics nathan.pippenger@berkeley.edu
Akasemi Newsome Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization, Western Europe Akasemi@berkeley.edu
Elsa Massoc Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Western Europe elsa.massoc@berkeley.edu
Adam Lichtenheld Comparative Politics, International Relations alichtenheld@berkeley.edu
Jason Klocek International Relations, Comparative Politics jklocek@nd.edu
Thomas Kelly American Politics tmkelly@berkeley.edu
Nura Hossainzadeh Political Theory & Philosophy Islamic political thought, Comparative political theory, Comparative politics hossainzadeh@berkeley.edu
Jake Grumbach American Politics jakegrumbach@berkeley.edu
Melissa K. Griffith International Relations, Cybersecurity, Comparative Politics melissa.k.griffith@berkeley.edu
Sean Freeder American Politics sean.freeder@gmail.com
6025097419
David Dow Comparative Politics International Relations, Methodology & Formal Theory david.dow@duke.edu
Alice Ciciora Comparative Politics Western Europe aciciora@berkeley.edu
Shinhye Choi Comparative Politics Formal Theory and Quantitative Methodology, East Asia schoi@berkeley.edu
Donghyun Danny Choi Comparative Politics dhchoi@berkeley.edu
Christopher Chambers-Ju Comparative Politics cchambersju@berkeley.edu
William Callison Political Theory & Philosophy wacallison@berkeley.edu
Caroline Brandt International Relations International Relations, Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory cbrandt@berkeley.edu
Ali Bond Political Theory & Philosophy alibee@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Bartlett International Relations bartlbe@berkeley.edu
Richard Ashcroft Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence rashcroft@berkeley.edu