Affiliates

Namesort ascending Title Contact
Darren C. ZOOK Continuing Lecturer zookeeper@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-3186
Edward W. Walker Executive Director of the Berkeley Program in Soviet and Post-Soviet Studies, Adjunct Associate Professor eww@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-6168
Colin Walch Postdoctoral Researcher colin.walch@berkeley.edu
Rachel Stern Assistant Professor of Law and Political Science rstern@law.berkeley.edu
510-662-2008
Helene Silverberg Adjunct Associate Professor hsilverberg@berkeley.edu
510 642-4648
Dan Schnur Continuing Lecturer schnur@usc.edu
Alan Ross Continuing Lecturer alanross@haas.berkeley.edu
Nadesan Permaul Adjunct Faculty Rhetoric & Political Science permaul@berkeley.edu
+1 510 410-6270
Ted Lempert Continuing Lecturer tlempert@childrennow.org
Amy Gurowitz Continuing Lecturer gurowitz@berkeley.edu
510 642-4691
Lisa Garcia Bedolla Chancellor's Professor lgarciab@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-9824
Crystal Cohen Lecturer Crystalchang@berkeley.edu