Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in include_once() (line 592 of /srv/bindings/5a3fd39f048c403da156c31d32ef9aa1/code/sites/default/settings.php).


Namesort ascending Title Contact
Darren C. ZOOK Continuing Lecturer
+1 510 643-3186
Colin Walch Postdoctoral Researcher and Lecturer
Rachel Stern Assistant Professor of Law and Political Science
Helene Silverberg Adjunct Associate Professor
510 642-4648
Dan Schnur Continuing Lecturer
Alan Ross Continuing Lecturer
Nadesan Permaul Adjunct Faculty Rhetoric & Political Science
+1 510 410-6270
Anne Joseph O'Connell Professor of Law
+1 510 643-9393
Katerina Linos Professor of Law
Ted Lempert Continuing Lecturer
Amy Gurowitz Continuing Lecturer
510 642-4691
Lisa Garcia Bedolla Chancellor's Professor
+1 510 643-9824