Graduate Students

Name Primary Subfield Secondary Subfield Contactsort descending
Annie Benn American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory abenn@berkeley.edu
Anna Callis Comparative Politics Latin America acallis@berkeley.edu
Alice Ciciora Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Western Europe aciciora@berkeley.edu
Adam Bouyamourn American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory adam.bouyamourn@berkeley.edu
Adan Martinez Comparative Politics Latin America adansteve1394@berkeley.edu
Alex Stephenson International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory alexander_stephenson@berkeley.edu
Alia Braley Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, International Relations alia_braley@berkeley.edu
Adam Lichtenheld International Relations Comparative Politics alichtenheld@berkeley.edu
Allison Grossman International Relations Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory allison.grossman@berkeley.edu
Andrew McCall American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior andrew.m@berkeley.edu
Andrew Blinkinsop International Relations Comparative Politics andrew_blinkinsop@berkeley.edu
7608988585
Anirvan Chowdhury Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory anirvanc@berkeley.edu
Anna Mikkelborg American Politics Political Behavior anna.mikkelborg@berkeley.edu
Anustubh Agnihotri Comparative Politics South Asia, Methodology & Formal Theory anustubh@berkeley.edu
Andrew Reddie areddie@berkeley.edu
@areddie89
Alexander Sahn American Politics Political Behavior, Methodology & Formal Theory asahn@berkeley.edu
Andres Schipani Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory, Latin America aschipani@berkeley.edu
Athmeya Jayaram athmeya@berkeley.edu
Andrew Wojtanik awojtanik@berkeley.edu
Katherine Beall International Relations Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory beall@berkeley.edu
Bhumi Purohit Comparative Politics South Asia, Political Behavior bhumi.purohit@berkeley.edu
Brian Judge bjudge@berkeley.edu
Catlan Reardon Comparative Politics Political Behavior catlan.reardon@berkeley.edu
Christian Hosam American Politics Public Policy & Organization chosam@berkeley.edu
Christopher Carter Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior christopher.carter@berkeley.edu
Claire Tam International Relations Comparative Politics claire.tam@berkeley.edu
Clara Bicalho Maia Correia Comparative Politics, Africa Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior clara.bicalho@berkeley.edu
Caroline Brandt cmbrandt@usc.edu
Carlos Schmidt-Padilla cschmidtpadilla@berkeley.edu
Casey Ste Claire American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior csteclaire@berkeley.edu
Caitlin Tom Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence ctom@berkeley.edu
Daniel Balke International Relations Comparative Politics dbalke23@berkeley.edu
Deirdre Martin International Relations East Asia, Comparative Politics deirdreq.martin@berkeley.edu
David Nield American Politics Political Behavior dnield@berkeley.edu
David Schraub Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence dschraub@law.berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Herman International Relations Political Behavior, South Asia elizabethdherman@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Mitchell American Politics Political Behavior elizabeth_mitchell@berkeley.edu
Makoto Fukumoto Comparative Politics International Relations fmsaitama@berkeley.edu
David Foster American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory foster@berkeley.edu
202-656-2541
Joseph Gardner International Relations Comparative Politics gardner@berkeley.edu
Gabrielle Elul American Politics Public Policy & Organization gelul@berkeley.edu
Guadalupe Tunon Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory guadalupe.tunon@berkeley.edu
2035356786
Ishana Ratan International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory ishanaratan@berkeley.edu
Johnathan Guy Comparative Politics Political Theory & Philosophy, Methodology & Formal Theory j.guy@berkeley.edu
Jae Yeon Kim jaeyeonkim@berkeley.edu
Jaeyoon Park Political Theory & Philosophy jaeyoonpark@berkeley.edu
Julia Christensen American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory jbchristensen@berkeley.edu
Jacqueline Colao American Politics Political Behavior jcolao@berkeley.edu
Jiali Li Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Models & Politics jiali_li@berkeley.edu
Jennie Barker jlbarker@berkeley.edu
Joshua Freed Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics joshua_freed@berkeley.edu
Juan Campos Comparative Politics International Relations juan_campos@berkeley.edu
Julia Raven International Relations Comparative Politics juliaraven@berkeley.edu
Junius Brown Comparative Politics Political Theory & Philosophy junius_brown@berkeley.edu
Justine Maisha Davis Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Africa justine.davis@berkeley.edu
James Varellas International Relations Comparative Politics jvarellas@berkeley.edu
Jacqueline Vokoun Duran American Politics Public Law & Jurisprudence, Models & Politics jvokoun@berkeley.edu
Joshua Kalla American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior kalla@berkeley.edu
412-860-9271
Jieun Kim Comparative Politics International Relations kimjieun@berkeley.edu
Konrad Posch Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization konrad.posch@berkeley.edu
Kristin Zuhone Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics kristin_zuhone@berkeley.edu
Laura Jakli Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Methodology & Formal Theory, International Relations laurajakli@berkeley.edu
Lauren Barden Hair International Relations Comparative Politics lauren_bardenhair19@berkeley.edu
Sarah Lee International Relations, Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, East Asia lee.sarah@berkeley.edu
Melissa Carlson International Relations Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory, Middle East/North Africa m.a.carlson@berkeley.edu
Matt Brundage American Politics Political Behavior matt_brundage@berkeley.edu
Max Kagan International Relations max_kagan@berkeley.edu
Melissa K. Griffith International Relations Comparative Politics, Western Europe melissa.k.griffith@berkeley.edu
Michael Sun American Politics Political Theory & Philosophy Michael_sun@berkeley.edu
Min Zin Comparative Politics East Asia min_zin@berkeley.edu
Melanie Thompson Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Africa mlthomps@berkeley.edu
Mahendra Prasad mrprasad@berkeley.edu
Melissa Samarin Comparative Politics International Relations msamarin@berkeley.edu
Rhea Myerscough American Politics Public Policy & Organization myerscough@berkeley.edu
Nabil Ansari Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics nansari@berkeley.edu

Pages