Graduate Students

Namesort ascending Primary Subfield Secondary Subfield Contact
Kristin Zuhone Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics kristin_zuhone@berkeley.edu
Soo Sun You Comparative Politics East Asia, Africa ssysoosun@berkeley.edu
Alan Yan alanyan@berkeley.edu
Andrew Wojtanik awojtanik@berkeley.edu
Anna Weissman American Politics anna_weissman@berkeley.edu
Rosemarie Wagner Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence rosemariewagner@berkeley.edu
Rahul Verma Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory rahulverma@berkeley.edu
James Varellas International Relations Comparative Politics jvarellas@berkeley.edu
Douglas Van Political Theory & Philosophy douglasvan@berkeley.edu
Shad Turney American Politics Political Behavior shad.turney@gmail.com
Guadalupe Tunon Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory guadalupe.tunon@berkeley.edu
2035356786
Samuel Trachtman American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior sam.trachtman@berkeley.edu
Paul Thissen Comparative Politics Africa pthissen@berkeley.edu
Claire Tam International Relations Comparative Politics claire.tam@berkeley.edu
Michael Sun American Politics Political Theory & Philosophy Michael_sun@berkeley.edu
Rachel Strohm Comparative Politics Africa rstrohm@berkeley.edu
Sam Stevens Political Theory & Philosophy Methodology & Formal Theory sfstevens@berkeley.edu
Alex Stephenson International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory alexander_stephenson@berkeley.edu
Matthew Stenberg Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization, Western Europe, Eastern Europe stenberg@berkeley.edu
Casey Ste Claire American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior csteclaire@berkeley.edu
Daniel Spokojny International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory, Comparative Politics spokojny@berkeley.edu
Vasundhara Sirnate Comparative Politics Political Theory & Philosophy vsirnate@berkeley.edu
Surili Sheth Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory surili.sheth@berkeley.edu
David Schraub Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence dschraub@law.berkeley.edu
Carlos Schmidt-Padilla cschmidtpadilla@berkeley.edu
Andres Schipani Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory, Latin America aschipani@berkeley.edu
Oren Samet Comparative Politics International Relations osamet@berkeley.edu
Melissa Samarin Comparative Politics International Relations msamarin@berkeley.edu
Alexander Sahn American Politics Political Behavior, Methodology & Formal Theory asahn@berkeley.edu
Philip Rogers Comparative Politics Public Law & Jurisprudence, Public Policy & Organization philip_rogers@berkeley.edu
Catlan Reardon Comparative Politics Political Behavior catlan.reardon@berkeley.edu
Julia Raven International Relations Comparative Politics juliaraven@berkeley.edu
Ishana Ratan International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory ishanaratan@berkeley.edu
Bhumi Purohit Comparative Politics South Asia, Political Behavior bhumi.purohit@berkeley.edu
Mahendra Prasad mrprasad@berkeley.edu
Jason Poulos poulos@berkeley.edu
Konrad Posch Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization konrad.posch@berkeley.edu
Nathan Pippenger Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics nathan.pippenger@berkeley.edu
Melanie Phillips (née Thompson) Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Africa melaniephillips@berkeley.edu
Stephanie Peng American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Race and Ethnic Politics stephaniepeng@berkeley.edu
Jaeyoon Park Political Theory & Philosophy jaeyoonpark@berkeley.edu
Neil O'Brian nobrian@berkeley.edu
Sibbyl Nickerson snickerson@berkeley.edu
Ting Ni Comparative Politics International Relations ni@berkeley.edu
Vanessa Navarro Rodriguez International Relations Comparative Politics vanessa_nr@berkeley.edu
Rhea Myerscough American Politics, Race and Ethnic Politics Public Policy & Organization myerscough@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Mitchell American Politics Political Behavior elizabeth_mitchell@berkeley.edu
Anna Mikkelborg American Politics Political Behavior anna.mikkelborg@berkeley.edu
Olivia Meeks American Politics Public Policy & Organization, Methodology & Formal Theory olivia.meeks@berkeley.edu
Lily Medina Jara Comparative Politics International Relations, Latin America lily.medina@berkeley.edu
Andrew McCall American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior andrew.m@berkeley.edu
Paul Martorelli Political Theory & Philosophy pdmartorelli@berkeley.edu
Adan Martinez Comparative Politics Latin America adansteve1394@berkeley.edu
Deirdre Martin International Relations East Asia, Comparative Politics deirdreq.martin@berkeley.edu
Tim Marple International Relations Political Behavior timarple@berkeley.edu
Adam Lichtenheld International Relations Comparative Politics alichtenheld@berkeley.edu
Jiali Li Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Models & Politics jiali_li@berkeley.edu
Yi-Chen Lee Political Theory & Philosophy yichenlee@berkeley.edu
Thomas Lee Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics thomas.lee@berkeley.edu
Sarah Lee International Relations, Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, East Asia lee.sarah@berkeley.edu
Britt Leake Comparative Politics brittleake@berkeley.edu
Tanu Kumar Methodology & Formal Theory South Asia, Comparative Politics tkumar@berkeley.edu
Nicholas Kuipers Comparative Politics International Relations nkuipers@berkeley.edu
Jae Yeon Kim American Politics, Race and Ethnic Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior jaeyeonkim@berkeley.edu
Jieun Kim Comparative Politics International Relations kimjieun@berkeley.edu
Otto Kienitz Comparative Politics Eastern Europe ojk@berkeley.edu
Thomas Kent American Politics Political Behavior tbkent@berkeley.edu
Thomas Kelly American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior tmkelly@berkeley.edu
Max Kagan International Relations max_kagan@berkeley.edu
Brian Judge Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics bjudge@berkeley.edu
Rebekah Jones rebekah_jones@berkeley.edu
Athmeya Jayaram athmeya@berkeley.edu
Nirvikar Jassal njassal@berkeley.edu
Laura Jakli Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Methodology & Formal Theory, International Relations laurajakli@berkeley.edu
Will Hunt International Relations Comparative Politics, Models & Politics will.hunt@berkeley.edu

Pages