Affiliates

Namesort ascending Title Contact
Darren C. ZOOK Continuing Lecturer zookeeper@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-3186
Colin Walch Postdoctoral Researcher and Lecturer colin.walch@berkeley.edu
Rachel Stern Assistant Professor of Law and Political Science rstern@law.berkeley.edu
510-662-2008
Helene Silverberg Adjunct Associate Professor hsilverberg@berkeley.edu
510 642-4648
Dan Schnur Continuing Lecturer dan.schnur@mindspring.com
Alan Ross Continuing Lecturer alanross@haas.berkeley.edu
Nadesan Permaul Adjunct Faculty Rhetoric & Political Science permaul@berkeley.edu
+1 510 410-6270
Katerina Linos Professor of Law klinos@law.berkeley.edu
Ted Lempert Continuing Lecturer tlempert@childrennow.org
Amy Gurowitz Continuing Lecturer gurowitz@berkeley.edu
510 642-4691
Lisa Garcia Bedolla Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Dean of the Graduate Division lgarciab@berkeley.edu
Sean Farhang Professor of Law, Political Science and Public Policy farhang@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-5661