Staff

Name Title Contactsort descending
Allison Covington Academic HR Analyst allison.covington@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-7910
Efrat Cidon Undergraduate Student Advisor cidon@berkeley.edu
510-643-2258
Charlotte Merriwether Administrative Coordinator cmerriwether@berkeley.edu
510 642-6323
Holli Strauss Director of Administration holli@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-1025
Kelly Canepa Financial Services Analyst kcanepa@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-6534
Maria Castelli Graduate Student Advisor mcastelli@berkeley.edu
510-643-4408
Michelle Dylla Graduate Student Advisor mdylla@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-6467
Stephanie Alcid Department Scheduler and Curriculum Planner salcid@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-9830
Suzanne McDermott Undergraduate Student Advisor smcd@berkeley.edu
510 643-1908