Staff

Name Title Contactsort descending
Efrat Cidon Undergraduate Student Advisor cidon@berkeley.edu
510-643-2258
Charlotte Merriwether Administrative Coordinator cmerriwether@berkeley.edu
510 642-6323
Erin Blanton Graduate Student Services Advisor eblanton@berkeley.edu
510-642-6467
Kristine Nera Academic Personnel Analyst knera@berkeley.edu
510-642-7910
Stephanie Alcid Department Scheduler and Curriculum Planner salcid@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-9830
Serena Groen Director of Administration serena_groen@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-1025
Suzanne McDermott Undergraduate Student Advisor smcd@berkeley.edu
510 643-1908
Stacey Owens Financial Services Analyst sowens@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-6534