Staff

Name Title Contactsort descending
Efrat Cidon Undergraduate Student Advisor cidon@berkeley.edu
510-643-2258
Charlotte Merriwether Administrative Coordinator cmerriwether@berkeley.edu
510 642-6323
Kelly Canepa Financial Services Analyst kcanepa@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-6534
Nicole Rucinski Graduate Student Advisor nicoler@berkeley.edu
510-643-4408
Stephanie Alcid Department Scheduler and Curriculum Planner salcid@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-9830
Serena Groen Director of Administration serena_groen@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-1025
Suzanne McDermott Undergraduate Student Advisor smcd@berkeley.edu
510 643-1908