Staff

Namesort ascending Title Contact
Nicole Rucinski Graduate Student Advisor nicoler@berkeley.edu
510-643-4408
Stacey Owens Financial Services Analyst sowens@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-6534
Charlotte Merriwether Administrative Coordinator cmerriwether@berkeley.edu
510 642-6323
Suzanne McDermott Undergraduate Student Advisor smcd@berkeley.edu
510 643-1908
Serena Groen Director of Administration serena_groen@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-1025
Efrat Cidon Undergraduate Student Advisor cidon@berkeley.edu
510-643-2258
Stephanie Alcid Department Scheduler and Curriculum Planner salcid@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-9830