Staff

Namesort ascending Title Contact
Stacey Owens Financial Services Analyst sowens@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-6534
Kristine Nera Academic Personnel Analyst knera@berkeley.edu
510-642-7910
Charlotte Merriwether Administrative Coordinator cmerriwether@berkeley.edu
510 642-6323
Suzanne McDermott Undergraduate Student Advisor smcd@berkeley.edu
510 643-1908
Serena Groen Director of Administration serena_groen@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-1025
Efrat Cidon Undergraduate Student Advisor cidon@berkeley.edu
510-643-2258
Erin Blanton Graduate Student Services Advisor eblanton@berkeley.edu
510-642-6467
Stephanie Alcid Graduate Student Services Advisor salcid@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-9830