Job Candidates

Name Academic Subfields Subfields Contactsort descending
Alice Ciciora Comparative Politics Western Europe aciciora@berkeley.edu
Adam Lichtenheld Comparative Politics, International Relations alichtenheld@berkeley.edu
Andrew Reddie International Relations Comparative Politics, International Security, International Political Economy areddie@berkeley.edu
@areddie89
Alexander Sahn American Politics Political Behavior asahn@berkeley.edu
Brian Judge Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics bjudge@berkeley.edu
Caroline Brandt International Relations International Relations, Methodology & Formal Theory, Comparative Politics cbrandt@berkeley.edu
Caitlin Tom Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence, Race & Ethnic Politics, Canadian Politics ctom@berkeley.edu
Deirdre Martin International Relations Comparative Politics, Areas - East Asia, Japan deirdreq.martin@berkeley.edu
David Schraub Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence dschraub@law.berkeley.edu
Makoto Fukumoto Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, European Politics, Political Economy, Political Geography fmsaitama@berkeley.edu
David Foster foster@berkeley.edu
202-656-2541
Jae Yeon Kim American Politics Comparative Politics, Racial and Ethnic Politics, Political Behavior, Computational Social Science jaeyeonkim@berkeley.edu
Jason Klocek International Relations Comparative Politics jklocek@nd.edu
Justine Maisha Davis Comparative Politics International Relations justine.davis@berkeley.edu
Joseph Warren American Politics Models & Politics jwarren@berkeley.edu
Jieun Kim Comparative Politics Models & Politics, Chinese Politics kimjieun@berkeley.edu
Laura Jakli Comparative Politics Political Behavior, International Relations, Computational Methods laurajakli@berkeley.edu
Melissa Carlson Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence, Area - Canada m.a.carlson@berkeley.edu
Melissa K. Griffith International Relations, Cybersecurity, Comparative Politics melissa.k.griffith@berkeley.edu
Nirvikar Jassal Comparative Politics Comparative Politics, Interests - Policing, South Asia, Causal Inference njassal@berkeley.edu
Neil O'Brian American Politics Political Behavior, Interests - Congress, parties, polarization, public opinion, institutions nobrian@berkeley.edu
Jason Poulos American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory poulos@berkeley.edu
Paul Thissen Comparative Politics Comparative Politics, Africa pthissen@berkeley.edu
Richard Ashcroft Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence rashcroft@berkeley.edu
Rosemarie Wagner Political Theory & Philosophy rosemariewagner@berkeley.edu
Sam Trachtman American Politics Political Behavior sam.trachtman@berkeley.edu
Sean Freeder American Politics sean.freeder@gmail.com
6025097419
Samuel Garrett Zeitlin Political Theory & Philosophy International Relations sgzeitlin@berkeley.edu
Matthew Stenberg Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization, Areas - Western Europe, Eastern Europe stenberg@berkeley.edu
Tanu Kumar Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Area - South Asia tkumar@berkeley.edu
Thomas Kelly American Politics tmkelly@berkeley.edu