Job Candidates

Name Academic Subfields Subfields Contactsort descending
Alice Ciciora Comparative Politics Western Europe aciciora@berkeley.edu
Akasemi Newsome Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization, Western Europe Akasemi@berkeley.edu
Ali Bond Political Theory & Philosophy alibee@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Bartlett International Relations bartlbe@berkeley.edu
Caitlin Tom Political Theory & Philosophy ctom@berkeley.edu
David Dow Comparative Politics International Relations, Methodology & Formal Theory ddow@berkeley.edu
Donghyun Danny Choi Comparative Politics dhchoi@berkeley.edu
Denise van der Kamp Comparative Politics dvanderkamp@berkeley.edu
Fiona Shen-Bayh Comparative Politics fishenbayh@berkeley.edu
Guadalupe Tunon Comparative Politics guadalupe.tunon@berkeley.edu
2035356786
Geoffrey Upton Political Theory & Philosophy gupton@berkeley.edu
Hernan Flom Comparative Politics Latin America, Methodology & Formal Theory hernanflom@berkeley.edu
Jake Grumbach American Politics jakegrumbach@berkeley.edu
Jason Klocek International Relations jklocek@berkeley.edu
Matthew Baxter Political Theory & Philosophy Political Theory, Comparative Politics, South Asia mbaxter@fas.harvard.edu
Paul Martorelli Political Theory & Philosophy pdmartorelli@berkeley.edu
Mathias Poertner Comparative Politics poertner@berkeley.edu
510-629-0049
Rachel Bernhard Political Behavior rbernhard@berkeley.edu
Rosemarie Wagner Political Theory & Philosophy rosemariewagner@berkeley.edu
Rochelle Terman International Relations Computational Methods, Comparative Politics, Middle East/North Africa, Gender rterman@berkeley.edu
Shinhye Choi Comparative Politics Formal Theory and Quantitative Methodology, East Asia schoi@berkeley.edu
Sean Freeder American Politics sean.freeder@gmail.com
Samuel Garrett Zeitlin Political Theory & Philosophy sgzeitlin@berkeley.edu
Sherry Zaks Comparative Politics Comparative Politics / International Relations, Political Methodology sherry.zaks@berkeley.edu
Thomas Kelly American Politics tmkelly@berkeley.edu
William Callison Political Theory & Philosophy wacallison@berkeley.edu