Graduate Students

Namesort descending Primary Subfield Secondary Subfield Contact
Caitlin Tom Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence ctom@berkeley.edu
Sam Trachtman American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior sam.trachtman@berkeley.edu
Guadalupe Tunon Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory guadalupe.tunon@berkeley.edu
2035356786
Shad Turney American Politics Political Behavior shad.turney@gmail.com
Geoffrey Upton Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence gupton@berkeley.edu
Denise van der Kamp Comparative Politics East Asia dvanderkamp@berkeley.edu
James Varellas International Relations Comparative Politics jvarellas@berkeley.edu
Rahul Verma Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory rahulverma@berkeley.edu
Jacqueline Vokoun Duran American Politics Public Law & Jurisprudence, Models & Politics jvokoun@berkeley.edu
Rosemarie Wagner Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence rosemariewagner@berkeley.edu
Sherry Zaks Comparative Politics, International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory sherry.zaks@berkeley.edu
Samuel Garrett Zeitlin Political Theory & Philosophy International Relations sgzeitlin@berkeley.edu
Min Zin Comparative Politics East Asia min_zin@berkeley.edu
Kristin Zuhone Political Theory & Philosophy Public Policy & Organization kristin_zuhone@berkeley.edu

Pages