Graduate Students

Namesort descending Primary Subfield Secondary Subfield Contact
Daniel Spokojny International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory, Comparative Politics spokojny@berkeley.edu
Casey Ste Claire American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior csteclaire@berkeley.edu
Matthew Stenberg Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization, Western Europe, Eastern Europe stenberg@berkeley.edu
Alex Stephenson International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory alexander_stephenson@berkeley.edu
Sam Stevens Political Theory & Philosophy Methodology & Formal Theory sfstevens@berkeley.edu
Rachel Strohm Comparative Politics Africa rstrohm@berkeley.edu
Michael Sun American Politics Political Theory & Philosophy Michael_sun@berkeley.edu
Claire Tam International Relations Comparative Politics claire.tam@berkeley.edu
Paul Thissen Comparative Politics Africa pthissen@berkeley.edu
Melanie Thompson Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Africa mlthomps@berkeley.edu
Caitlin Tom Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence ctom@berkeley.edu
Sam Trachtman American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior sam.trachtman@berkeley.edu
Guadalupe Tunon Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory guadalupe.tunon@berkeley.edu
2035356786
Shad Turney American Politics Political Behavior shad.turney@gmail.com
James Varellas International Relations Comparative Politics jvarellas@berkeley.edu
Rahul Verma Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory rahulverma@berkeley.edu
Jacqueline Vokoun Duran American Politics Public Law & Jurisprudence, Models & Politics jvokoun@berkeley.edu
Rosemarie Wagner Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence rosemariewagner@berkeley.edu
Andrew Wojtanik awojtanik@berkeley.edu
Soo Sun You Comparative Politics East Asia, Africa ssysoosun@berkeley.edu
Min Zin Comparative Politics East Asia min_zin@berkeley.edu
Kristin Zuhone Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics kristin_zuhone@berkeley.edu

Pages