Graduate Students

Namesort descending Primary Subfield Secondary Subfield Contact
Sarah Lee International Relations, Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, East Asia lee.sarah@berkeley.edu
Adam Lichtenheld International Relations Comparative Politics alichtenheld@berkeley.edu
Deirdre Martin International Relations East Asia, Comparative Politics deirdreq.martin@berkeley.edu
Paul Martorelli Political Theory & Philosophy pdmartorelli@berkeley.edu
Elsa Massoc Comparative Politics elsa.massoc@berkeley.edu
Andrew McCall American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior andrew.m@berkeley.edu
Olivia Meeks American Politics Public Policy & Organization, Methodology & Formal Theory olivia.meeks@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Mitchell American Politics Political Behavior elizabeth_mitchell@berkeley.edu
Rhea Myerscough Comparative Politics, American Politics myerscough@berkeley.edu
Ting Ni Comparative Politics International Relations ni@berkeley.edu
Sibbyl Nickerson snickerson@berkeley.edu
Neil O'Brian American Politics Political Behavior nobrian@berkeley.edu
Peter Osnes American Politics, Political Behavior Methodology & Formal Theory paosnes@berkeley.edu
Jaeyoon Park Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence jaeyoonpark@berkeley.edu
Nathan Pippenger Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics nathan.pippenger@berkeley.edu
Mathias Poertner Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Latin America poertner@berkeley.edu
510-629-0049
Konrad Posch Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization konrad.posch@berkeley.edu
Jason Poulos American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory poulos@berkeley.edu
Mahendra Prasad mrprasad@berkeley.edu
Bhumi Purohit Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization, South Asia bhumi.purohit@berkeley.edu
Catlan Reardon Comparative Politics Political Behavior catlan.reardon@berkeley.edu
Andrew Reddie areddie@berkeley.edu
@areddie89
Janna Rezaee American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory rezaee@berkeley.edu
Philip Rogers Comparative Politics Public Law & Jurisprudence philip_rogers@berkeley.edu
Alexander Sahn American Politics Political Behavior asahn@berkeley.edu
Melissa Samarin Comparative Politics International Relations msamarin@berkeley.edu
Andres Schipani Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory, Latin America aschipani@berkeley.edu
Carlos Schmidt Padilla Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory cschmidtpadilla@berkeley.edu
David Schraub Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence dschraub@law.berkeley.edu
Fiona Shen-Bayh Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory fishenbayh@berkeley.edu
Vasundhara Sirnate Comparative Politics Political Theory & Philosophy vsirnate@berkeley.edu
Daniel Spokojny International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory, Comparative Politics spokojny@berkeley.edu
Casey Ste Claire American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory csteclaire@berkeley.edu
Matthew Stenberg Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization, Western Europe, Eastern Europe stenberg@berkeley.edu
Alex Stephenson International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory alexander_stephenson@berkeley.edu
SAM STEVENS Political Theory & Philosophy Methodology & Formal Theory sfstevens@berkeley.edu
Rachel Strohm Comparative Politics Africa rstrohm@berkeley.edu
Claire Tam International Relations Comparative Politics claire.tam@berkeley.edu
Paul Thissen Comparative Politics International Relations, Africa pthissen@berkeley.edu
Melanie Thompson Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Africa mlthomps@berkeley.edu
Caitlin Tom Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence ctom@berkeley.edu
Sam Trachtman American Politics Public Policy & Organization sam.trachtman@berkeley.edu
Guadalupe Tunon Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory guadalupe.tunon@berkeley.edu
2035356786
Shad Turney American Politics Political Behavior shad.turney@gmail.com
Geoffrey Upton Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence gupton@berkeley.edu
Denise van der Kamp Comparative Politics East Asia dvanderkamp@berkeley.edu
James Varellas International Relations Comparative Politics jvarellas@berkeley.edu
Rahul Verma Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory rahulverma@berkeley.edu
Jacqueline Vokoun Duran American Politics Public Law & Jurisprudence, Models & Politics jvokoun@berkeley.edu
Rosemarie Wagner Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence rosemariewagner@berkeley.edu

Pages