Graduate Students

Name Primary Subfield Secondary Subfield Contactsort descending
Anna Callis Comparative Politics Latin America acallis@berkeley.edu
Alice Ciciora Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Western Europe aciciora@berkeley.edu
Alex Stephenson International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory alexander_stephenson@berkeley.edu
Ali Bond Political Theory & Philosophy International Relations alibee@berkeley.edu
Adam Lichtenheld International Relations Comparative Politics alichtenheld@berkeley.edu
Allison Grossman International Relations Comparative Politics allison.grossman@berkeley.edu
Andrew McCall American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior andrew.m@berkeley.edu
Anirvan Chowdhury Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory anirvanc@berkeley.edu
Anustubh Agnihotri Comparative Politics South Asia anustubh@berkeley.edu
Andrew Reddie areddie@berkeley.edu
@areddie89
Alexander Sahn American Politics Political Behavior asahn@berkeley.edu
Andres Schipani Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory, Latin America aschipani@berkeley.edu
Athmeya Jayaram athmeya@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Bartlett International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory, East Asia bartlbe@berkeley.edu
Katherine Beall International Relations Comparative Politics, Methodology & Formal Theory beall@berkeley.edu
Bhumi Purohit Comparative Politics Public Policy & Organization, South Asia bhumi.purohit@berkeley.edu
Brian Judge Political Theory & Philosophy Comparative Politics bjudge@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Krupicka Political Theory & Philosophy American Politics btkrupicka@berkeley.edu
Catlan Reardon Comparative Politics Political Behavior catlan.reardon@berkeley.edu
Caroline Brandt International Relations Methodology & Formal Theory cbrandt@berkeley.edu
Christopher Carter Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior christopher.carter@berkeley.edu
Chris Kennedy Methodology & Formal Theory American Politics ck37@berkeley.edu
Claire Tam International Relations Comparative Politics claire.tam@berkeley.edu
Carlos Schmidt Padilla Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory cschmidtpadilla@berkeley.edu
Casey Ste Claire American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory csteclaire@berkeley.edu
Caitlin Tom Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence ctom@berkeley.edu
David Dow ddow@berkeley.edu
Deirdre Martin International Relations East Asia, Comparative Politics deirdreq.martin@berkeley.edu
Donghyun Danny Choi Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Methodology & Formal Theory dhchoi@berkeley.edu
David Schraub Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence dschraub@law.berkeley.edu
Denise van der Kamp Comparative Politics East Asia dvanderkamp@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Herman International Relations Political Behavior, South Asia elizabethdherman@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Mitchell American Politics Political Behavior elizabeth_mitchell@berkeley.edu
Elsa Massoc Comparative Politics elsa.massoc@berkeley.edu
Fiona Shen-Bayh Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory fishenbayh@berkeley.edu
Makoto Fukumoto Comparative Politics International Relations fmsaitama@berkeley.edu
David Foster American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior foster@berkeley.edu
202-656-2541
Joseph Gardner International Relations Comparative Politics gardner@berkeley.edu
Gabrielle Elul American Politics Public Policy & Organization gelul@berkeley.edu
Guadalupe Tunon Comparative Politics Methodology & Formal Theory guadalupe.tunon@berkeley.edu
2035356786
Geoffrey Upton Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence gupton@berkeley.edu
Jae Yeon (Jay-un) Kim Political Behavior, American Politics Comparative Politics jaeyeonkim@berkeley.edu
Jaeyoon Park Political Theory & Philosophy Public Law & Jurisprudence jaeyoonpark@berkeley.edu
Jake Grumbach American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Public Policy & Organization jakegrumbach@berkeley.edu
Jason Klocek International Relations Comparative Politics jklocek@berkeley.edu
Justine Maisha Davis Comparative Politics Political Behavior, Africa justine.davis@berkeley.edu
James Varellas International Relations Comparative Politics jvarellas@berkeley.edu
Jacqueline Vokoun Duran American Politics Public Law & Jurisprudence, Models & Politics jvokoun@berkeley.edu
Joshua Kalla American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior kalla@berkeley.edu
412-860-9271
Kristine Kay American Politics Methodology & Formal Theory, Political Behavior kay108@berkeley.edu

Pages