Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in include_once() (line 592 of /srv/bindings/58625a2267db4470851fa27489b8b9b4/code/sites/default/settings.php).


Namesort ascending Title Contact
Rui De Figueiredo Associate Professor of Business and Political Science
510 642-6452
Jyotirindra Das Gupta Professor Emeritus
Ernesto Dal Bo Phillips Girgich Professor in Business and Public Policy, Professor of Political Science, and co-director of the Berkeley Center for Economics & Politics
510 643-1606
David Collier Chancellor's Professor Emeritus
510 642-8168
Ruth Berins Collier Heller Professor of the Graduate School
+1 510 643-8019
Jack Citrin Professor Emeritus
Pradeep K Chhibber Professor and Indo-American Community Chair in India Studies and Director of the Institute of International Studies
+1 510 642-8739
Kiren Chaudhry Associate Professor
510 541 1602
Bruce Cain Professor Emeritus
Jennifer Bussell Assistant Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
Wendy Brown Class of 1936 First Professor of Political Science
510 642-4685
George Breslauer Professor Emeritus
510 642-4655
Henry Brady Dean, Goldman School of Public Policy & Professor of Political Science and Public Policy
510 642-5116
Terri Bimes Lecturer and Assistant Director of Research for the Insitute of Governmental Studies
510 642-4679
Mark Bevir Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for British Studies
510 642-4693
Leonardo Arriola Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for African Studies
Sarah Anzia Michelle J. Schwartz Associate Professor of Public Policy & Associate Professor of Political Science
Christopher Ansell Professor and Department Chair
Vinod Aggarwal Professor and Travers Family Senior Faculty Fellow, Political Science and Director, Berkeley APEC Study Center
510 642-2817