Faculty

Namesort ascending Title Contact
Giuseppe Di Palma Professor Emeritus dipalmag@berkeley.edu
510 642-4649
Rui De Figueiredo Associate Professor of Business and Political Science rui@haas.berkeley.edu
510 642-6452
Jyotirindra Das Gupta Professor Emeritus jyoti@berkeley.edu
Ernesto Dal Bo Phillips Girgich Professor in Business and Public Policy, Professor of Political Science, and co-director of the Berkeley Center for Economics & Politics dalbo@haas.berkeley.edu
510 643-1606
David Collier Chancellor's Professor Emeritus dcollier@berkeley.edu
510 642-8168
Ruth Berins Collier Heller Professor of the Graduate School rcollier@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-8019
Jack Citrin Professor Emeritus gojack@berkeley.edu
510.642.4692
Pradeep K Chhibber Professor and Indo-American Community Chair in India Studies and Director of the Institute of International Studies chhibber@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-8739
Kiren Chaudhry Associate Professor chaudhry@berkeley.edu
510 541 1602
Bruce Cain Professor Emeritus be.cain48@gmail.com
Jennifer Bussell Assistant Professor of Political Science and Public Policy jbussell@berkeley.edu
Wendy Brown Class of 1936 First Professor of Political Science wlbrown@berkeley.edu
510 642-4685
George Breslauer Professor Emeritus bresl@berkeley.edu
510 642-4655
Henry Brady Dean, Goldman School of Public Policy & Professor of Political Science and Public Policy hbrady@berkeley.edu
510 642-5116
Terri Bimes Lecturer and Assistant Director of Research for the Insitute of Governmental Studies bimes@berkeley.edu
510 642-4679
Mark Bevir Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for British Studies mbevir@berkeley.edu
510 642-4693
Leonardo Arriola Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for African Studies larriola@berkeley.edu
510-642-5310
Sarah Anzia Michelle J. Schwartz Associate Professor of Public Policy & Associate Professor of Political Science sanzia@berkeley.edu
510-642-5431
Christopher Ansell Professor cansell@berkeley.edu
Vinod Aggarwal Professor and Travers Family Senior Faculty Fellow, Political Science and Director, Berkeley APEC Study Center vinod@berkeley.edu
510 642-2817

Pages