Faculty

Namesort descending Title Contact
Alison Post Associate Professor aepost@berkeley.edu
510 642-1434
Robert Powell Professor RPowell@Berkeley.edu
510 642-4635
Robert Price Professor Emeritus of Political Science & Associate Vice Chancellor for Research rprice@berkeley.edu
510 642-1049
Gerard Roland Professor of Economics and Political Science groland@econ.berkeley.edu
510 642-4321
Eric Schickler Professor, Jeffrey & Ashley McDermott Endowed Chair, and Department Chair eschickler@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-2933
Jasjeet Sekhon Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics sekhon@berkeley.edu
510 642-1624
J. Merrill Shanks Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School jms@csm.berkeley.edu
Sarah Song Professor of Law and Associate Professor of Political Science ssong@law.berkeley.edu
510 643-5637
Peter Sperlich Professor Emeritus pws34@yahoo.com
Shannon C. Stimson Professor Emerita stimson@berkeley.edu
Laura Stoker Associate Professor stoker@socrates.berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-3396
Robert Van Houweling Associate Professor rpvh@berkeley.edu
510 643-6678
Steven VOGEL Professor svogel@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4658
David Vogel Solomon P. Lee Professor Emeritus, Haas School of Business vogel@haas.berkeley.edu
510 642-5294
Steven Weber Professor of Political Science & I-School steve_weber@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-3755
Margaret Weir Professor Emerita of Political Science and Sociology mweir@berkeley.edu
Jason Wittenberg Associate Professor witty@berkeley.edu
510 642-8407
J. Nicholas Ziegler Professor Emeritus nziegler@berkeley.edu
John Zysman Professor Emeritus zysman@berkeley.edu
510 642-3067

Pages