Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in include_once() (line 592 of /srv/bindings/0462fbe101fa4c5d9a1a3a68fe52e745/code/sites/default/settings.php).


Namesort descending Title Contact
Robert Powell Professor
510 642-4635
Robert Price Professor Emeritus of Political Science & Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
510 642-1049
Gerard Roland Professor of Economics and Political Science
510 642-4321
Eric Schickler Professor, Jeffrey & Ashley McDermott Endowed Chair, and Department Chair
+1 510 643-2933
Jasjeet Sekhon Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics
510 642-1624
J. Merrill Shanks Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School
Sarah Song Professor of Law and Associate Professor of Political Science
510 643-5637
Peter Sperlich Professor Emeritus
Shannon C. Stimson Professor Emerita
Laura Stoker Associate Professor
+1 510 642-3396
Robert Van Houweling Associate Professor
510 643-6678
Steven VOGEL Professor
+1 510 642-4658
David Vogel Solomon P. Lee Professor Emeritus, Haas School of Business
510 642-5294
Steven Weber Professor of Political Science & I-School
+1 510 643-3755
Margaret Weir Professor Emerita of Political Science and Sociology
Jason Wittenberg Associate Professor
510 642-8407
J. Nicholas Ziegler Professor Emeritus
John Zysman Professor Emeritus
510 642-3067