Faculty

Namesort ascending Title Contact
John Zysman Professor Emeritus zysman@berkeley.edu
510 642-3067
J. Nicholas Ziegler Professor Emeritus nziegler@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4533
Jason Wittenberg Associate Professor witty@berkeley.edu
510 642-8407
Margaret Weir Professor Emerita of Political Science and Sociology mweir@berkeley.edu
510 643-1602
Steven Weber Professor of Political Science & I-School steve_weber@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-3755
David Vogel Solomon P. Lee Professor Emeritus, Haas School of Business vogel@haas.berkeley.edu
510 642-5294
Steven VOGEL Professor svogel@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4658
Robert Van Houweling Associate Professor rpvh@berkeley.edu
510 643-6678
Laura Stoker Associate Professor stoker@socrates.berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-3396
Shannon C. Stimson Professor Emerita stimson@berkeley.edu
Peter Sperlich Professor Emeritus pws34@yahoo.com
Sarah Song Professor of Law and Associate Professor of Political Science ssong@law.berkeley.edu
510 643-5637
J. Merrill Shanks Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School jms@csm.berkeley.edu
Jasjeet Sekhon Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics sekhon@berkeley.edu
510 642-1624
Eric Schickler Professor, Jeffrey & Ashley McDermott Endowed Chair, and Department Chair eschickler@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-2933
Gerard Roland Professor of Economics and Political Science groland@econ.berkeley.edu
510 642-4321
Robert Price Professor Emeritus of Political Science & Associate Vice Chancellor for Research rprice@berkeley.edu
510 642-1049
Robert Powell Professor RPowell@Berkeley.edu
510 642-4635
Alison Post Associate Professor aepost@berkeley.edu
510 642-1434
Hanna Pitkin Professor Emerita no@email.com
510 642-4656
Paul Pierson John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science pierson@berkeley.edu
510 643-6424
T.J. Pempel Jack M. Forcey Professor of Political Science pempel@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4688
Kevin O'Brien Walter and Elise Haas Professor of Asian Studies; Alann P. Bedford Professor of Asian Studies; Professor of Political Science; & Director of the Institute of East Asian Studies kobrien@berkeley.edu
510 642-4689
Joel Middleton Assistant Professor joel.middleton@berkeley.edu
Michaela Mattes Associate Professor m.mattes@berkeley.edu
510-642-5633
Aila Matanock Assistant Professor matanock@berkeley.edu
510 642 4683
Peter Lorentzen Assistant Professor lorentzen@berkeley.edu
Jonah Levy Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of Undergraduate Studies jlevy@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4686
Amy Lerman Associate Professor of Public Policy and Political Science alerman@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1137
David Leonard Professor Emeritus leonard@berkeley.edu
Gabriel Lenz Associate Professor glenz@berkeley.edu
(510) 575-9971
Daniel Lee Assistant Professor dan.lee@berkeley.edu
510 642 4682
Hong Yung Lee Professor Emeritus hongyung@socrates.berkeley.edu
510 642-5826
Taeku Lee Professor of Political Science and Law taekulee@berkeley.edu
510 642-4640
Todd LaPorte Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School tlaporte@socrates.berkeley.edu
510 642-4673
Robert A. Kagan Prof Emeritus of Political Science and Law, Professor of the Graduate School rak@berkeley.edu
+1 510-502-4847
Ken Jowitt Professor Emeritus jowitt@berkeley.edu
Andrew Janos Professor Emeritus ajanos@berkeley.edu
510 642-4676
Susan Hyde Professor of Political Science susanhyde@berkeley.edu
510-642-4533
Kinch Hoekstra Chancellor's Professor of Political Science and Law hoekstra@berkeley.edu
Rodney Hero Professor of Political Science and Haas Chair in Diversity & Democracy rhero@berkeley.edu
510-643-6371
Ron Hassner Associate Professor hassner@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4657
A.J. Gregor Professor Emeritus ajgregor@berkeley.edu
Sean Gailmard Professor, Vice Chair of the Department for Personnel gailmard@berkeley.edu
510 642-4677
M. Steven Fish Professor sfish@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-1943
Sean Farhang Professor of Law, and Associate Professor of Political Science and Public Policy farhang@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-5661
Barry Eichengreen George C. Pardee and Helen H. Pardee Professor of Economics and Political Science eichengr@econ.berkeley.edu
510 642-2772
Thad Dunning Robson Professor in Political Science and Director of Graduate Affairs thad.dunning@berkeley.edu
Lowell Dittmer Professor dittmer@berkeley.edu
510 642-4674
Giuseppe Di Palma Professor Emeritus dipalmag@berkeley.edu
510 642-4649

Pages