Faculty

Namesort descending Title Contact
Vinod Aggarwal Professor of Political Science & Director of Berkeley APEC Study Center vinod@berkeley.edu
510 642-2817
Christopher Ansell Professor cansell@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-2263
Leonardo Arriola Associate Professor larriola@berkeley.edu
510-642-5310
Mark Bevir Professor of Political Science and Director of the Center for British Studies mbevir@berkeley.edu
510 642-4693
Henry Brady Dean, Goldman School of Public Policy & Professor of Political Science and Public Policy hbrady@berkeley.edu
510 642-5116
George Breslauer Professor Emeritus bresl@berkeley.edu
510 642-4655
Wendy Brown Class of 1936 First Professor of Political Science wlbrown@berkeley.edu
510 642-4685
Jennifer Bussell Assistant Professor of Political Science and Public Policy jbussell@berkeley.edu
Kiren Chaudhry Associate Professor chaudhry@berkeley.edu
510 541 1602
Pradeep K Chhibber Professor and Indo-American Community Chair in India Studies Director, Institute of International Studies chhibber@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-8739
Jack Citrin Heller Professor of Political Science gojack@berkeley.edu
510.642.4692
Ruth B. Collier Professor rcollier@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-8019
David Collier Robson Professor of the Graduate School dcollier@berkeley.edu
510 642-8168
Ernesto Dal Bo Associate Professor of Business and Public Policy & Associate Professor of Political Science dalbo@haas.berkeley.edu
510 643-1606
Rui De Figueiredo Associate Professor of Business and Political Science rui@haas.berkeley.edu
510 642-6452
Lowell Dittmer Professor dittmer@berkeley.edu
510 642-4674
Thad Dunning Professor, Robson Chair in Political Science, & Director of Graduate Affairs thad.dunning@berkeley.edu
Barry Eichengreen George C. Pardee and Helen H. Pardee Professor of Economics and Political Science eichengr@econ.berkeley.edu
510 642-2772
Sean Farhang Associate Professor of Political Science and Public Policy farhang@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-6887
M. Steven Fish Professor sfish@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-1943
Sean Gailmard Professor, Vice Chair of the Department for Personnel gailmard@berkeley.edu
510 642-4677
Ron Hassner Associate Professor hassner@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4657
Rodney Hero Haas Chair in Diversity & Democracy, and Professor rhero@berkeley.edu
510-643-6371
Kinch Hoekstra Associate Professor of Political Science and Law hoekstra@berkeley.edu
510 643-6365
Robert A. Kagan Prof Emeritus of Political Science and Law, Professor of the Graduate School rak@berkeley.edu
+1 510-502-4847
Todd LaPorte Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School tlaporte@socrates.berkeley.edu
510 642-4673
Daniel Lee Assistant Professor dan.lee@berkeley.edu
Taeku Lee Professor of Political Science and Law taekulee@berkeley.edu
510 642-4640
Gabriel Lenz Associate Professor glenz@berkeley.edu
(510) 575-9971
Jonah Levy Associate Professor jlevy@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4686
Peter Lorentzen Assistant Professor lorentzen@berkeley.edu
Aila Matanock Assistant Professor matanock@berkeley.edu
510 642 4683
Michaela Mattes Assistant Professor m.mattes@berkeley.edu
510-642-5633
Joel Middleton Assistant Professor joel.middleton@berkeley.edu
Kevin O'Brien Walter and Elise Haas Professor of Asian Studies; Alann P. Bedford Professor of Asian Studies; Professor of Political Science; & Director of the Institute of East Asian Studies kobrien@berkeley.edu
510 642-4689
T.J. Pempel Jack M. Forcey Professor Political Science pempel@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-4688
Paul Pierson John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science pierson@berkeley.edu
510 643-6424
Hanna Pitkin Professor Emerita no@email.com
510 642-4656
Alison Post Assistant Professor aepost@berkeley.edu
510 642-1434
Robert Powell Professor RPowell@Berkeley.edu
510 642-4635
Gerard Roland Professor of Economics and Political Science groland@econ.berkeley.edu
510 642-4321
Eric Schickler Professor, Jeffrey & Ashley McDermott Endowed Chair, and Department Chair eschickler@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-2933
Jasjeet Sekhon Robson Professor of Political Science and Statistics sekhon@berkeley.edu
510 642-1624
J. Merrill Shanks Professor Emeritus, Professor of the Graduate School jms@csm.berkeley.edu
Sarah Song Professor of Law and Associate Professor of Political Science ssong@law.berkeley.edu
510 642-4643
Laura Stoker Associate Professor stoker@socrates.berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-3396
Robert Van Houweling Associate Professor rpvh@berkeley.edu
510 643-6678
Steven Vogel Professor svogel@berkeley.edu
510 642-4658
Steven Weber Professor of Political Science & I-School steve_weber@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-3755
Margaret Weir Professor of Political Science and Sociology, and Avice Saint Chair in Public Policy mweir@berkeley.edu
510 643-1602

Pages