Affiliates

Name Title Contactsort descending
Alan Ross Continuing Lecturer alanross@haas.berkeley.edu
Crystal Cohen Lecturer Crystalchang@berkeley.edu
Edward W. Walker Executive Director of the Berkeley Program in Soviet and Post-Soviet Studies, Adjunct Associate Professor eww@berkeley.edu
+1 510 642-6168
Amy Gurowitz Continuing Lecturer gurowitz@berkeley.edu
510 642-4691
Helene Silverberg Adjunct Associate Professor hsilverberg@berkeley.edu
510 642-4648
Lisa Garcia Bedolla Chancellor's Professor lgarciab@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-9824
Nadesan Permaul Adjunct Faculty Rhetoric & Political Science permaul@berkeley.edu
+1 510 410-6270
Rachel Stern Assistant Professor of Law and Political Science rstern@law.berkeley.edu
510-662-2008
Dan Schnur Continuing Lecturer schnur@usc.edu
Ted Lempert Continuing Lecturer tlempert@childrennow.org
Darren C. ZOOK Continuing Lecturer zookeeper@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-3186