Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in include_once() (line 592 of /srv/bindings/32d0108beff048248645d97229a444f8/code/sites/default/settings.php).

Affiliates

Name Title Contactsort descending
Alan Ross Continuing Lecturer alanross@haas.berkeley.edu
Anne Joseph O'Connell Professor of Law aoconnell@law.berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-9393
Colin Walch Postdoctoral Researcher and Lecturer colin.walch@berkeley.edu
Dan Schnur Continuing Lecturer dan.schnur@mindspring.com
Amy Gurowitz Continuing Lecturer gurowitz@berkeley.edu
510 642-4691
Helene Silverberg Adjunct Associate Professor hsilverberg@berkeley.edu
510 642-4648
Katerina Linos Professor of Law klinos@law.berkeley.edu
Lisa Garcia Bedolla Chancellor's Professor lgarciab@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-9824
Nadesan Permaul Adjunct Faculty Rhetoric & Political Science permaul@berkeley.edu
+1 510 410-6270
Rachel Stern Assistant Professor of Law and Political Science rstern@law.berkeley.edu
510-662-2008
Ted Lempert Continuing Lecturer tlempert@childrennow.org
Darren C. ZOOK Continuing Lecturer zookeeper@berkeley.edu
+1 510 643-3186