Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in include_once() (line 592 of /srv/bindings/5a3fd39f048c403da156c31d32ef9aa1/code/sites/default/settings.php).


Name Title Contactsort descending
Alan Ross Continuing Lecturer
Anne Joseph O'Connell Professor of Law
+1 510 643-9393
Colin Walch Postdoctoral Researcher and Lecturer
Dan Schnur Continuing Lecturer
Sean Farhang Professor of Law, Political Science and Public Policy
(510) 643-5661
Amy Gurowitz Continuing Lecturer
510 642-4691
Helene Silverberg Adjunct Associate Professor
510 642-4648
Katerina Linos Professor of Law
Lisa Garcia Bedolla Chancellor's Professor
+1 510 643-9824
Nadesan Permaul Adjunct Faculty Rhetoric & Political Science
+1 510 410-6270
Rachel Stern Assistant Professor of Law and Political Science
Ted Lempert Continuing Lecturer
Darren C. ZOOK Continuing Lecturer
+1 510 643-3186