Uppsala Political Science Research Workshop

On May 10-11, UC Berkeley hosted a delegation of PhD candidates from the department of Government from Uppsala University in Sweden. Participants from Uppsala included Lars Wikman, Pernilla Thunberger, Markus Holdo, Nadja Grees, Malin Holm, and Lina Eriksson. Participants from Berkeley included Doug Ahler, Christopher Chambers-Ju, Jason Klocek, Emily Hertz, Phil Rocco, and Geoffery Upton.